American Indian Magnet Middle School

See full schedule
10/22/2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10/24/2018
  No games or meets are scheduled
Teams
Latest Results
Tuesday, October 16
Volleyball -- Girls
American Indian Magnet 2, Washington 0
25-9, 25-19
Monday, October 15
Flag Football -- CoEd
American Indian Magnet 30, Ramsey 20
Volleyball -- Girls
American Indian Magnet 2, Ramsey 0
25-11, 25-14
Wednesday, October 10
Flag Football -- CoEd
American Indian Magnet 39, Linwood Monroe 18
Tuesday, October 9
Flag Football -- CoEd
Murray 14, American Indian Magnet 14
(tie)
Volleyball -- Girls
Murray 2, American Indian Magnet 0
25-21, 26-24
Monday, October 8
Volleyball -- Girls
Parkway 2, American Indian Magnet 0
25-12, 25-15
Flag Football -- CoEd
Parkway 24, American Indian Magnet 12
Thursday, October 4
Volleyball -- Girls
American Indian Magnet 2, Linwood Monroe 0
(scores not available)
Tuesday, October 2
Flag Football -- CoEd
Humboldt 33, American Indian Magnet 18
Volleyball -- Girls
American Indian Magnet 2, Humboldt 0
25-19, 25-21
Thursday, September 27
Volleyball -- Girls
Highland Park 2, American Indian Magnet 0
25-10, 25-17
Flag Football -- CoEd
Highland Park 45, American Indian Magnet 25
Tuesday, September 25
Volleyball -- Girls
American Indian Magnet 2, Hazel Park 0
25-18, 25-18
Flag Football -- CoEd
American Indian Magnet 25, Hazel Park 18