HS Boys Junior Varsity Tennis for 2017-2018

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/jv/tennis/2017-2018/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Mar 26, 2018 First day of practice
Sat Mar 31, 2018 First day of Spring Break
Wed Apr 4, 2018 3:30p North St. Paul vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Thu Apr 5, 2018 3:30p Harding vs Roseville Area
(Cancelled)
Sun Apr 8, 2018 Final day of Spring Break
Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:30p Highland Park vs St. Thomas Academy
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:30p Henry Sibley vs Central
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:45p Minnehaha Academy vs Washington
(rescheduled to May 7)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 11, 2018 Harding 4, White Bear Lake 3 White Bear Lake
Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:30p Washington vs St. Anthony
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:00p Highland Park vs St. Paul Academy
(Postponed)
Sat Apr 14, 2018 9:00a Meet: Elk River Tournament
(Harding)
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:15p Harding vs Central
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:00p Humboldt vs Johnson
(rescheduled to May 1)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18, 2018 3:30p Washington vs Central
(rescheduled to Apr. 26)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18, 2018 4:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Apr. 26)
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 19, 2018 3:30p Washington vs Hill-Murray
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 19, 2018 4:00p Harding vs Eden Prairie
(Postponed)
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Harding 6, Coon Rapids 1 Coon Rapids
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Harding 7, Pine City 0 Coon Rapids
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Harding 7, Park Center 0 Coon Rapids
Mon Apr 23, 2018 Highland Park 6, Humboldt 1 Highland Park
Mon Apr 23, 2018 Harding 7, Washington 0 Harding
Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:00p Central vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:15p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:00p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:30p Washington vs Central Central
Thu Apr 26, 2018 4:00p Harding vs Wayzata Wayzata
Thu Apr 26, 2018 4:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Phalen Tennis Courts
Thu Apr 26, 2018 4:00p Humboldt vs Lakeville North Century M.S., Lakeville
Mon Apr 30, 2018 3:15p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:00p Washington vs Johnson Phalen Tennis Courts
Tue May 1, 2018 4:00p Humboldt vs Johnson Phalen Tennis Courts
Wed May 2, 2018 3:15p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Wed May 2, 2018 4:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Thu May 3, 2018 3:30p Washington vs Tartan Tartan
Fri May 4, 2018 4:00p Harding vs Wayzata Wayzata
Sat May 5, 2018 9:00a Meet: Harding JV Tournament
(Harding)
Harding
Mon May 7, 2018 3:15p Humboldt vs Central Central
Mon May 7, 2018 3:45p Minnehaha Academy vs Washington Washington
Mon May 7, 2018 4:00p Harding vs Johnson Phalen Tennis Courts
Wed May 9, 2018 3:15p Highland Park vs Simley
(Cancelled)
Wed May 9, 2018 3:30p Woodbury vs Central Central
Thu May 10, 2018 3:30p Central vs Hill-Murray Hill-Murray
Sat May 12, 2018 8:00a Meet: Roseville Area Tournament
(Harding)
Roseville Area
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Harding 1 0 5 0
Highland Park 1 0 1 0
Central 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 1 0 1
Washington 0 1 0 1

Latest Results
Apr 23 Harding 7, Washington 0
Apr 23 Highland Park 6, Humboldt 1
Apr 21 Harding 7, Park Center 0
Apr 21 Harding 7, Pine City 0
Apr 21 Harding 6, Coon Rapids 1
Apr 11 Harding 4, White Bear Lake 3