HS Boys Junior Varsity Tennis for 2017-2018

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/jv/tennis/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Mar 26, 2018 First day of practice
Sat Mar 31, 2018 First day of Spring Break
Wed Apr 4, 2018 3:30p North St. Paul vs Washington
(Cancelled)
Thu Apr 5, 2018 3:30p Harding vs Roseville Area
(Cancelled)
Sun Apr 8, 2018 Final day of Spring Break
Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:30p Highland Park vs St. Thomas Academy
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:30p Henry Sibley vs Central
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:45p Minnehaha Academy vs Washington
(rescheduled to May 7)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 11, 2018 Harding 4, White Bear Lake 3 White Bear Lake
Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:30p Washington vs St. Anthony
(Cancelled)
Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:00p Highland Park vs St. Paul Academy
(Cancelled)
Sat Apr 14, 2018 9:00a Meet: Elk River Tournament
(Harding)
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:15p Harding vs Central
(rescheduled to May 11)
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:00p Humboldt vs Johnson
(rescheduled to May 1)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18, 2018 3:30p Washington vs Central
(rescheduled to Apr. 26)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18, 2018 4:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Apr. 26)
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 19, 2018 3:30p Washington vs Hill-Murray
(Cancelled)
Thu Apr 19, 2018 4:00p Harding vs Eden Prairie
(Cancelled)
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Harding 6, Coon Rapids 1 Coon Rapids
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Harding 7, Pine City 0 Coon Rapids
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Harding 7, Park Center 0 Coon Rapids
Mon Apr 23, 2018 Highland Park 6, Humboldt 1 Highland Park
Mon Apr 23, 2018 Harding 7, Washington 0 Harding
Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:00p Central vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 25, 2018 Harding 7, Humboldt 0 Humboldt
Wed Apr 25, 2018 Highland Park 7, Washington 0 Washington
Thu Apr 26, 2018 Central 7, Washington 0 Central
Thu Apr 26, 2018 Johnson 5, St. Anthony 2 Phalen Tennis Courts
Thu Apr 26, 2018 Wayzata 6, Harding 1 Wayzata
Thu Apr 26, 2018 4:00p Highland Park vs Johnson
(Cancelled)
Thu Apr 26, 2018 Lakeville North 4, Humboldt 3 Century M.S., Lakeville
Sat Apr 28, 2018 Harding 6, Mpls. Washburn 1 Pine City
Sat Apr 28, 2018 Harding 5, Chisago Lakes 2 Pine City
Sat Apr 28, 2018 Pine City 4, Harding 3 Pine City
Mon Apr 30, 2018 Highland Park 5, Central 2 Highland Park
Mon Apr 30, 2018 Johnson 7, Washington 0 Phalen Tennis Courts
Tue May 1, 2018 Johnson 7, Humboldt 0 Phalen Tennis Courts
Wed May 2, 2018 Harding 7, Highland Park 0 Harding
Wed May 2, 2018 Humboldt 6, Washington 1 Washington
Thu May 3, 2018 Washington 4, Tartan 3 Tartan
Fri May 4, 2018 Harding 5, Wayzata 2 Wayzata
Sat May 5, 2018 Meet: Harding Invitational
Blake 43, Mpls. Washburn 25, Hastings 21, Harding 20, Wayzata 15, Johnson 10, Bloomington Jefferson 9, Hill-Murray 8
Mon May 7, 2018 Central 7, Humboldt 0 Central
Mon May 7, 2018 Minnehaha Academy 5, Washington 2 Washington
Mon May 7, 2018 Harding 5, Johnson 2 Phalen Tennis Courts
Tue May 8, 2018 3:30p Johnson vs Tartan
(rescheduled to May 14)
(Postponed)
Wed May 9, 2018 3:30p Washington vs Hill-Murray
(Cancelled)
Wed May 9, 2018 3:30p Woodbury vs Central
(Cancelled)
Wed May 9, 2018 4:00p Johnson vs DeLaSalle
(Cancelled)
Thu May 10, 2018 Harding 7, Central 0 Harding
Fri May 11, 2018 Fridley 4, Johnson 3 Fridley
Sat May 12, 2018 8:00a Meet: Roseville Area Tournament
(Harding)
(Cancelled)
Mon May 14, 2018 3:30p Johnson vs Tartan
(Cancelled)
Mon May 14, 2018 4:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Harding 5 0 12 2
Highland Park 3 1 3 1
Johnson 2 1 3 2
Central 2 2 2 2
Humboldt 1 4 1 5
Washington 0 5 1 6

Latest Results
May 11 Fridley 4, Johnson 3
May 10 Harding 7, Central 0
May 7 Harding 5, Johnson 2
May 7 Minnehaha Academy 5, Washington 2
May 7 Central 7, Humboldt 0
May 5 Meet: Harding Invitational
Blake 43, Mpls. Washburn 25, Hastings 21, Harding 20, Wayzata 15, Johnson 10, Bloomington Jefferson 9, Hill-Murray 8
May 4 Harding 5, Wayzata 2
May 3 Washington 4, Tartan 3
May 2 Humboldt 6, Washington 1
May 2 Harding 7, Highland Park 0
May 1 Johnson 7, Humboldt 0
Apr 30 Johnson 7, Washington 0
Apr 30 Highland Park 5, Central 2
Apr 28 Pine City 4, Harding 3
Apr 28 Harding 5, Chisago Lakes 2
Apr 28 Harding 6, Mpls. Washburn 1
Apr 26 Johnson 5, St. Anthony 2
Apr 26 Wayzata 6, Harding 1
Apr 26 Lakeville North 4, Humboldt 3
Apr 26 Central 7, Washington 0