HS Boys Varsity Basketball for 2017-2018

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2017-2018/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 20, 2017 First day of practice
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Johnson 63, River Falls, Wis. 59 Johnson
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Cretin-Derham 81, Central 74 Cretin-Derham
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Humboldt 91, Nova Classical Academy 60 Nova Classical Academy
Fri Dec 1, 2017 St. Anthony 73, Como Park 46 St. Anthony
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Brooklyn Center 78, Johnson 69 Brooklyn Center
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Washington 67, Mounds Park Academy 65 Mounds Park Academy
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Trinity at River Ridge 51, Humboldt 35 Humboldt
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Columbia Heights 81, Como Park 74 Como Park
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Highland Park 83, Mpls. South 72 Mpls. South
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Johnson 79, Heritage Christian Academy 62 Heritage Christian Academy
Fri Dec 8, 2017 St. Paul Academy 63, Humboldt 49 St. Paul Academy
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Mpls. South 60, Harding 57 Mpls. South
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Como Park 91, Prairie Seeds Academy 65 Prairie Seeds Academy
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Simley 78, Highland Park 70 Highland Park
Mon Dec 11, 2017 Washington 96, Community of Peace Academy 58 Washington
Mon Dec 11, 2017 River Falls, Wis. 86, Highland Park 47 River Falls, Wis.
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Harding 82, South St. Paul 63 Harding
Tue Dec 12, 2017 New Life Academy 70, Humboldt 56 Humboldt
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Chaska 73, Como Park 33 Chaska
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Johnson 88, Prairie Seeds Academy 74 Prairie Seeds Academy
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Delano 84, Central 70 Central
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Mpls. Roosevelt 69, Washington 45 Mpls. Roosevelt
Thu Dec 14, 2017 Simley 81, Harding 63 Simley
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Simley 76, Como Park 65 Como Park
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Johnson 83, Mpls. Washburn 81 (ot) Johnson
Fri Dec 15, 2017 St. Anthony 88, Washington 67 Washington
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Humboldt 60, Charter Stars 50 Twin Cities Academy
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Central 69, Mpls. Roosevelt 68 Burnsville
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Council Bluffs Lincoln, Iowa 68, Como Park 42 Target Center
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Harding 52, Mounds Park Academy 32 Harding
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Chaska 66, Highland Park 44 Highland Park
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Prairie Seeds Academy 66, Highland Park 63 Highland Park
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Harding 88, Richfield 86 Richfield
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Humboldt 61, PACT Charter 57 Humboldt
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Mahtomedi 70, Como Park 65 Mahtomedi
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Central 83, St. Anthony 56 St. Anthony
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Charter Stars 82, Washington 52 Washington
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Fridley 66, Johnson 58 Augsburg College
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Highland Park 80, Richfield 75 Richfield
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Roseville Area 69, Central 66 Central
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Henry Sibley 70, Harding 62 Harding
Thu Dec 21, 2017 New Life Academy 79, Washington 63 New Life Academy
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Mpls. North 95, Como Park 54 Mpls. North
Fri Dec 22, 2017 First day of Winter Break
Fri Dec 22, 2017 Johnson 65, Rochester Schaeffer Academy 48 Augsburg College
Fri Dec 22, 2017 St. Croix Prep 76, Humboldt 65 St. Croix Prep
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Johnson 63, Mayer Lutheran 59 Augsburg College
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Harding 65, St. Agnes 61 Trinity at River Ridge
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Bloomington Jefferson 58, Central 53 Bethel University
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Cristo Rey Jesuit 72, Washington 45 Trinity at River Ridge
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Central 70, Mounds View 47 Bethel University
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Mpls. Edison 86, Washington 69 Trinity at River Ridge
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Harding 61, Bloomington Kennedy 60 Trinity at River Ridge
Thu Dec 28, 2017 South St. Paul 59, Humboldt 57 South St. Paul
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Washington 72, St. Paul Prep 65 Trinity at River Ridge
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Red Wing 64, Humboldt 59 South St. Paul
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Cristo Rey Jesuit 61, Harding 57 Trinity at River Ridge
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Final day of Winter Break
Wed Jan 3, 2018 East Ridge 72, Central 66 Central
Thu Jan 4, 2018 Holy Angels Academy 54, Highland Park 45 Holy Angels Academy
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Mpls. South 59, Como Park 56 Como Park
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Humboldt 65, Mounds Park Academy 54 Mounds Park Academy
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Harding 63, St. Anthony 57 St. Anthony
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Bemidji 63, Johnson 60 Johnson
Sat Jan 6, 2018 Central 96, Henry Sibley 63 Central
Sat Jan 6, 2018 St. Agnes 69, Washington 61 St. Agnes
Sat Jan 6, 2018 Blake 70, Highland Park 63 Blake
Mon Jan 8, 2018 Minnehaha Academy 85, Highland Park 62 Highland Park
Mon Jan 8, 2018 Johnson 61, Mpls. South 51 Mpls. South
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Humboldt 63, St. Agnes 46 Humboldt
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Christ's Household of Faith 83, Washington 63 Washington
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Robbinsdale Cooper 64, Como Park 48 Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Central 97, Richfield 58 Richfield
Thu Jan 11, 2018 Mpls. Roosevelt 87, Humboldt 39 Humboldt
Thu Jan 11, 2018 Johnson 92, Central 86 Central
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Highland Park 82, Washington 73 Highland Park
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Harding 2, Como Park 0 Como Park
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Highland Park 72, Henry Sibley 61 Highland Park
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Fridley 61, Johnson 52 Maple Grove (Super 60 Showcase)
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Red Lake 2, Como Park 0 Maple Grove (Super 60 Showcase)
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Humboldt 82, Washington 78 Humboldt
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Jan. 17)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Christ's Household of Faith 66, Harding 58 Salvation Army, St. Paul
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Central 99, Highland Park 67 Central
Wed Jan 17, 2018 Johnson 84, Como Park 82 (2 ot) Johnson
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Johnson 65, Washington 43 Washington
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Harding 67, Highland Park 56 Harding
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Humboldt 2, Como Park 0 Humboldt
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Central 86, Brooklyn Center 81 Mpls. Washburn
Sat Jan 20, 2018 St. Croix Lutheran 61, Highland Park 57 St. Croix Lutheran
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Johnson 69, St. Croix Prep 59 Johnson
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Feb. 10)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p Mpls. Edison vs Como Park
(rescheduled to Feb. 10)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Harding
(rescheduled to Mar. 1)
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p Central vs Washington
(rescheduled to Jan. 24)
(Postponed)
Wed Jan 24, 2018 Central 101, Washington 66 Washington
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Harding 53, Humboldt 38 Harding
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Johnson 97, Highland Park 64 Highland Park
Fri Jan 26, 2018 Central 95, Como Park 72 Como Park
Sat Jan 27, 2018 Mpls. Edison 74, Washington 68 Mpls. Edison
Sat Jan 27, 2018 Mpls. Henry 2, Central 0 Central
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Central 94, Humboldt 64 Humboldt
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Highland Park 74, Como Park 69 Highland Park
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Harding 83, Washington 65 Washington
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Fridley 81, Highland Park 66 Highland Park
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Central 87, Harding 49 Central
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Johnson 76, Humboldt 51 Johnson
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Como Park 84, Washington 60 Como Park
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Highland Park 73, Washington 64 Washington
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Johnson 101, Central 90 Johnson
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Harding 80, Como Park 75 (ot) Harding
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Johnson 70, Como Park 68 Como Park
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Washington 2, Humboldt 0 Washington
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Central 97, Highland Park 85 Highland Park
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Brooklyn Center 77, Harding 69 Harding
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Highland Park 76, Humboldt 66 Highland Park
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Como Park 78, Mpls. Edison 66 Como Park
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Johnson 70, Centennial 68 Johnson
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Como Park 75, Humboldt 57 Como Park
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Johnson 94, Washington 46 Johnson
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Highland Park 75, Harding 70 (ot) Highland Park
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Spring Lake Park 65, Como Park 55 Spring Lake Park
Thu Feb 15, 2018 Central 91, Washington 55 Central
Thu Feb 15, 2018 Johnson 81, Harding 46 Johnson
Thu Feb 15, 2018 Humboldt 78, Highland Park 59 Humboldt
Fri Feb 16, 2018 St. Croix Prep 83, Washington 59 Washington
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Como Park 81, Mpls. Washburn 79 (ot) Como Park
Mon Feb 19, 2018 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Central 83, Como Park 43 Central
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Harding 79, Humboldt 68 Humboldt
Tue Feb 20, 2018 St. Paul Academy 71, Washington 45 Washington
Wed Feb 21, 2018 Johnson 77, Highland Park 68 Johnson
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Como Park 81, Highland Park 71 Como Park
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Harding 85, Washington 57 Harding
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Central 97, Humboldt 75 Central
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Johnson 88, Humboldt 75 (2 ot) Humboldt
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Washington 90, Como Park 83 Washington
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Central 95, Harding 70 Harding
Thu Mar 1, 2018 Minnehaha Academy 79, Central 65 St. Thomas Academy
Thu Mar 1, 2018 Highland Park 75, Mpls. Southwest 74 Mpls. Southwest
Thu Mar 1, 2018 Johnson 95, Harding 59 Harding
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Mpls. North 84, Johnson 58 Johnson (Twin Cities Game)
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Highland Park 70, Harding 68 Harding (Section 3AAA)
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Washington 57, Mpls. Edison 56 Mpls. Edison (Section 4AA)
Wed Mar 7, 2018 Mahtomedi 81, Como Park 58 Mahtomedi (Section 4AAA)
Wed Mar 7, 2018 East Ridge 68, Central 66 East Ridge (Section 4AAAA)
Wed Mar 7, 2018 Fridley 86, Johnson 68 Fridley (Section 4AAA)
Thu Mar 8, 2018 Humboldt 57, Charter Stars 41 Mounds Park Academy (Section 4AA)
Thu Mar 8, 2018 St. Croix Prep 79, Washington 43 St. Croix Prep (Section 4AA)
Fri Mar 9, 2018 St. Croix Lutheran 88, Highland Park 69 Bloomington Jefferson (Section 3AAA)
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Minnehaha Academy 87, Humboldt 50 Trinity at River Ridge (Section 4AA)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 12 0 21 6
Central 10 2 16 10
Harding 7 5 13 12
Highland Park 5 7 10 17
Humboldt 3 9 9 17
Como Park 3 9 6 21
Washington 2 10 6 22

Latest Results
Mar 10 Minnehaha Academy 87, Humboldt 50
Mar 9 St. Croix Lutheran 88, Highland Park 69
Mar 8 St. Croix Prep 79, Washington 43
Mar 8 Humboldt 57, Charter Stars 41
Mar 7 Mahtomedi 81, Como Park 58
Mar 7 East Ridge 68, Central 66
Mar 7 Fridley 86, Johnson 68
Mar 6 Highland Park 70, Harding 68
Mar 6 Washington 57, Mpls. Edison 56
Mar 3 Mpls. North 84, Johnson 58
Mar 1 Minnehaha Academy 79, Central 65
Mar 1 Highland Park 75, Mpls. Southwest 74
Mar 1 Johnson 95, Harding 59
Feb 27 Johnson 88, Humboldt 75
(2 ot)
Feb 27 Washington 90, Como Park 83
Feb 27 Central 95, Harding 70
Feb 23 Como Park 81, Highland Park 71
Feb 23 Harding 85, Washington 57
Feb 23 Central 97, Humboldt 75
Feb 21 Johnson 77, Highland Park 68