HS Boys Varsity Basketball for 2017-2018

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2017-2018/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 20, 2017 First day of practice
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Johnson 63, River Falls, Wis. 59 Johnson
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Cretin-Derham 81, Central 74 Cretin-Derham
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Humboldt 91, Nova Classical Academy 60 Nova Classical Academy
Fri Dec 1, 2017 St. Anthony 73, Como Park 46 St. Anthony
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Brooklyn Center 78, Johnson 69 Brooklyn Center
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Washington 67, Mounds Park Academy 65 Mounds Park Academy
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Trinity at River Ridge 50, Humboldt 35 Humboldt
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Columbia Heights 81, Como Park 73 Como Park
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Highland Park 83, Mpls. South 72 Mpls. South
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Johnson 79, Heritage Christian Academy 62 Heritage Christian Academy
Fri Dec 8, 2017 St. Paul Academy 63, Humboldt 49 St. Paul Academy
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Mpls. South 60, Harding 57 Mpls. South
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Como Park 91, Prairie Seeds Academy 65 Prairie Seeds Academy
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Simley 78, Highland Park 70 Highland Park
Mon Dec 11, 2017 Washington 96, Community of Peace Academy 58 Washington
Mon Dec 11, 2017 River Falls, Wis. 86, Highland Park 47 River Falls, Wis.
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Harding 82, South St. Paul 63 Harding
Tue Dec 12, 2017 New Life Academy 70, Humboldt 56 Humboldt
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Chaska 73, Como Park 33 Chaska
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Johnson 88, Prairie Seeds Academy 74 Prairie Seeds Academy
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Delano 84, Central 70 Central
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Mpls. Roosevelt 69, Washington 45 Mpls. Roosevelt
Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:45p Harding vs Simley Simley
Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:00p Simley vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:30p St. Anthony vs Washington Washington
Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:30p Humboldt vs Charter Stars Twin Cities Academy
Sat Dec 16, 2017 11:30a Central vs Mpls. Roosevelt Burnsville
Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:00p Mounds Park Academy vs Harding Harding
Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:30p Chaska vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:00p Prairie Seeds Academy vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:00p Harding vs Richfield Richfield
Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:00p PACT Charter vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:00p Como Park vs Mahtomedi Mahtomedi
Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:00p Central vs St. Anthony St. Anthony
Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:00p Charter Stars vs Washington Washington
Thu Dec 21, 2017 4:00p Johnson vs Fridley Augsburg College
Thu Dec 21, 2017 7:00p Highland Park vs Richfield Richfield
Thu Dec 21, 2017 7:00p Roseville Area vs Central Central
Thu Dec 21, 2017 7:00p Henry Sibley vs Harding Harding
Thu Dec 21, 2017 7:00p Washington vs New Life Academy New Life Academy
Thu Dec 21, 2017 7:00p Como Park vs Mpls. North Mpls. North
Fri Dec 22, 2017 Johnson vs TBA Augsburg College
Fri Dec 22, 2017 First day of Winter Break
Fri Dec 22, 2017 7:30p Humboldt vs St. Croix Prep St. Croix Prep
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Johnson vs TBA Augsburg College
Wed Dec 27, 2017 2:30p Harding vs St. Agnes Trinity at River Ridge
Wed Dec 27, 2017 2:30p Central vs Bloomington Jefferson Bethel University
Wed Dec 27, 2017 5:30p Washington vs Cristo Rey Jesuit Trinity at River Ridge
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Harding vs TBA Trinity at River Ridge
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Washington vs TBA Trinity at River Ridge
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Central vs TBA Bethel University
Thu Dec 28, 2017 7:00p Humboldt vs South St. Paul South St. Paul
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Harding vs TBA Trinity at River Ridge
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Washington vs TBA Trinity at River Ridge
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Humboldt vs TBA South St. Paul
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Final day of Winter Break
Wed Jan 3, 2018 7:00p East Ridge vs Central Central
Thu Jan 4, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Holy Angels Academy Holy Angels Academy
Fri Jan 5, 2018 7:00p Mpls. South vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Jan 5, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Fri Jan 5, 2018 7:00p Harding vs St. Anthony St. Anthony
Fri Jan 5, 2018 7:30p Bemidji vs Johnson Johnson
Sat Jan 6, 2018 1:00p Henry Sibley vs Central Central
Sat Jan 6, 2018 3:00p Washington vs St. Agnes St. Agnes
Mon Jan 8, 2018 6:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Jan 8, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Mpls. South Mpls. South
Tue Jan 9, 2018 7:00p St. Agnes vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 9, 2018 7:00p Christ's Household of Faith vs Washington Washington
Tue Jan 9, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Robbinsdale Cooper Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue Jan 9, 2018 7:00p Central vs Richfield Richfield
Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:00p Mpls. Roosevelt vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Central Central
Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Como Park Como Park
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Johnson vs Fridley Maple Grove (Super 60 Showcase)
Sat Jan 13, 2018 1:00p Como Park vs Cass Lake-Bena Maple Grove (Super 60 Showcase)
Sat Jan 13, 2018 1:00p Henry Sibley vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Christ's Household of Faith Salvation Army, St. Paul
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Central Central
Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:45p Central vs Brooklyn Center Mpls. Washburn
Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:00p Highland Park vs St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran
Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:00p St. Croix Prep vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p Mpls. Edison vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p Central vs Washington Washington
Thu Jan 25, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Harding Harding
Fri Jan 26, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Jan 26, 2018 7:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Sat Jan 27, 2018 12:30p Washington vs Mpls. Edison Mpls. Edison
Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:00p Mpls. Henry vs Central Central
Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:00p Central vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Fri Feb 2, 2018 6:00p Fridley vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Feb 2, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Central Central
Fri Feb 2, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 2, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Feb 5, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Mon Feb 5, 2018 7:00p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Mon Feb 5, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Thu Feb 8, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Thu Feb 8, 2018 7:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Feb 9, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Feb 9, 2018 7:00p Brooklyn Center vs Harding Harding
Sat Feb 10, 2018 1:00p Centennial vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Spring Lake Park Spring Lake Park
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Central Central
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:00p St. Croix Prep vs Washington Washington
Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:00p Mpls. Washburn vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Feb 19, 2018 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Central Central
Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:00p St. Paul Academy vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 23, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Feb 23, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Harding Harding
Fri Feb 23, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Central Central
Tue Feb 27, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 27, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 27, 2018 7:00p Central vs Harding Harding
Thu Mar 1, 2018 7:00p Central vs Minnehaha Academy St. Thomas Academy
Thu Mar 1, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Southwest Mpls. Southwest
Sat Mar 3, 2018 1:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
St. Paul Site
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 0 0 3 1
Washington 0 0 2 1
Harding 0 0 1 1
Highland Park 0 0 1 2
Como Park 0 0 1 3
Humboldt 0 0 1 3
Central 0 0 0 2

Latest Results
Dec 13 Mpls. Roosevelt 69, Washington 45
Dec 12 Harding 82, South St. Paul 63
Dec 12 New Life Academy 70, Humboldt 56
Dec 12 Chaska 73, Como Park 33
Dec 12 Johnson 88, Prairie Seeds Academy 74
Dec 12 Delano 84, Central 70
Dec 11 River Falls, Wis. 86, Highland Park 47
Dec 11 Washington 96, Community of Peace Academy 58
Dec 8 St. Paul Academy 63, Humboldt 49
Dec 8 Mpls. South 60, Harding 57
Dec 8 Como Park 91, Prairie Seeds Academy 65
Dec 8 Simley 78, Highland Park 70
Dec 5 Johnson 79, Heritage Christian Academy 62
Dec 5 Washington 67, Mounds Park Academy 65
Dec 5 Trinity at River Ridge 50, Humboldt 35
Dec 5 Columbia Heights 81, Como Park 73
Dec 5 Highland Park 83, Mpls. South 72
Dec 1 St. Anthony 73, Como Park 46
Dec 1 Brooklyn Center 78, Johnson 69
Dec 1 Humboldt 91, Nova Classical Academy 60