HS Boys Varsity Basketball for 2018-2019

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 19, 2018 First day of practice
Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00p Mpls. Roosevelt vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Mpls. Washburn Mpls. Washburn
Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:15p Johnson vs River Falls, Wis. River Falls, Wis.
Sat Dec 1, 2018 2:00p Highland Park vs Chaska Chaska
Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Mpls. South Mpls. South
Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00p Brooklyn Center vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00p Mounds Park Academy vs Washington Washington
Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Edison Mpls. Edison
Thu Dec 6, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Christ's Household of Faith Salvation Army, St. Paul
Fri Dec 7, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Mpls. North Mpls. North
Fri Dec 7, 2018 7:00p Osseo vs Central Central
Fri Dec 7, 2018 7:00p Simley vs Harding Harding
Fri Dec 7, 2018 7:45p Humboldt vs Trinity at River Ridge Trinity at River Ridge
Sat Dec 8, 2018 1:00p Orono vs Central Central
Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00p Johnson vs St. Croix Prep St. Croix Prep
Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:00p Hill-Murray vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:00p St. Agnes vs Washington Washington
Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:00p Chaska vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:00p St. Croix Lutheran vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Benilde-St. Margaret's Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri Dec 14, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Prairie Seeds Academy Prairie Seeds Academy
Fri Dec 14, 2018 7:00p Fridley vs Harding Harding
Fri Dec 14, 2018 7:00p Community of Peace Academy vs Humboldt Humboldt
Sat Dec 15, 2018 12:00p Central vs Robbinsdale Cooper Roseville Area
Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:15p Brooklyn Center vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:00p Mpls. South vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:00p St. Charles vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:00p Duluth East vs Central Central
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:00p Washington vs St. Anthony Village St. Anthony Village
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:00p Richfield vs Harding Harding
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs PACT Charter PACT Charter
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:00p Mpls. Edison vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:30p Holy Angels Academy vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:00p Central vs Woodbury Woodbury
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00p Washington vs New Life Academy New Life Academy
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Brooklyn Center Brooklyn Center
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00p Central vs Roseville Area Roseville Area
Fri Dec 21, 2018 First day of Winter Break
Fri Dec 21, 2018 Johnson vs TBA Bemidji Tournament
Fri Dec 21, 2018 4:30p Harding vs Chicago Clark Prep, Ill. Natl. Sports Center, Blaine
Fri Dec 21, 2018 6:00p Highland Park vs Fridley Fridley
Fri Dec 21, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Richfield Richfield
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Johnson vs TBA Bemidji Tournament
Sat Dec 22, 2018 1:30p Harding vs Burnsville National Sports Center, Blaine
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Washington vs TBA Trinity at River Ridge Tournament
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Harding vs TBA Trinity at River Ridge Tournament
Thu Dec 27, 2018 3:30p Johnson vs Burnsville Augsburg Tournament
Thu Dec 27, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Coon Rapids Coon Rapids Tournament
Thu Dec 27, 2018 7:30p Como Park vs Hopkins Augsburg Tournament
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Washington vs TBA Trinity at River Ridge Tournament
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Humboldt vs TBA Coon Rapids Tournament
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Como Park vs TBA Augsburg Tournament
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Harding vs TBA Trinity at River Ridge
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Johnson vs TBA Augsburg Tournament
Fri Dec 28, 2018 7:00p Central vs St. Michael-Albertville St. Cloud State Tournament
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Johnson vs TBA Augsburg Tournament
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Washington vs TBA Trinity at River Ridge Tournament
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Como Park vs TBA Augsburg Tournament
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Harding vs TBA Trinity at River Ridge Tournament
Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:00p Highland Park vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Sat Dec 29, 2018 5:30p Central vs Park Center St. Cloud State Tournament
Tue Jan 1, 2019 Last day of Winter Break
Thu Jan 3, 2019 7:00p Christ's Household of Faith vs Harding Harding
Thu Jan 3, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Anoka Anoka
Fri Jan 4, 2019 7:00p Central vs Sioux Falls Lincoln, S.D. Sioux Falls Lincoln, S.D.
Fri Jan 4, 2019 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Highland Park Highland Park
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Central vs TBA Sioux Falls Sanford Pentagon, S.D.
Sat Jan 5, 2019 2:00p Northfield vs Johnson Johnson
Mon Jan 7, 2019 7:00p Mpls. South vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Jan 9, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Prairie Seeds Academy Prairie Seeds Academy
Wed Jan 9, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Kaleidoscope Charter Kaleidoscope Charter
Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Brooklyn Center Brooklyn Center
Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:55p Central vs Hopkins Mpls. Henry
Mon Jan 14, 2019 7:00p River Falls, Wis. vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Jan 18, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Jan 18, 2019 7:00p Simley vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Jan 18, 2019 7:00p Central vs Washington Washington
Fri Jan 18, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Jan 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Holiday
Mon Jan 21, 2019 2:45p Central vs Buffalo Totino-Grace
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Central Central
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Harding Harding
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Central Central
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:00p Richfield vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Washington Washington
Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:00p Central vs Harding Harding
Thu Jan 31, 2019 7:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Central Central
Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Sat Feb 2, 2019 2:30p Humboldt vs Sergeant Bluff-Luton, Iowa Target Center, Mpls.
Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Central Central
Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:00p Mpls. South vs Harding Harding
Thu Feb 7, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Thu Feb 7, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Feb 8, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Sat Feb 9, 2019 1:00p St. Charles vs Central Central
Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00p Highland Park vs South St. Paul South St. Paul
Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Central Central
Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Harding Harding
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Feb 15, 2019 7:00p Washington vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Mon Feb 18, 2019 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Mpls. Washburn Mpls. Washburn
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:00p Central vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Central Central
Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Central Central
Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Mpls. South Mpls. South
Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Mpls. Southwest Mpls. Southwest
Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Mpls. Site
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet