HS Boys Varsity Hockey for 2017-2018

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/hockey/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 13, 2017 First day of practice
Thu Nov 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Highland Park 4, Baldwin-Woodville, Wis. 2 Amery, Wis. Arena
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Marshall 3, Pine City Area 2 (ot) Marshall Red Baron Arena
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Becker/Big Lake 15, Bagley/Fosston 3 Princeton Ice Arena
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Breck 6, Pine City Area 0 Marshall Red Baron Arena
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Highland Park 4, Amery, Wis. 2 Amery, Wis. Arena
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Princeton 4, Mora/Milaca 3 Princeton Ice Arena
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Monticello/Maple Lake 7, Pine City Area 3 Monticello Moose Sherritt Arena
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Sauk Rapids-Rice 7, Legacy Christian 1 Schwan Super Rink
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Chisago Lakes 8, Mora/Milaca 0 Chisago Lakes Arena
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Cambridge-Isanti 12, Moose Lake Area 2 Isanti Ice Arena
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Johnson 2, Highland Park 1 Highland Arena
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Pine City Area 3, Highland Park 1 Pine City Arena
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Wadena-Deer Creek 5, Becker/Big Lake 3 Wadena Arena
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Mora/Milaca 9, Legacy Christian 4 Mora Civic Center
Sat Dec 2, 2017 North Shore 14, Moose Lake Area 0 Two Harbors Lake County Arena
Sat Dec 2, 2017 Rochester John Marshall 3, Johnson 2 (ot) Rochester Rec Center
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Chisago Lakes 5, Moose Lake Area 0 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Minnehaha Academy 10, Legacy Christian 2 Minnehaha Academy
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Pine City Area 2, Princeton 1 Princeton Ice Arena
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Mora/Milaca 4, Becker/Big Lake 1 Mora Civic Center
Thu Dec 7, 2017 Sauk Rapids-Rice 9, Becker/Big Lake 0 Princeton Ice Arena
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Johnson 3, Crookston 1 Phalen Arena
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Pine City Area 8, Moose Lake Area 1 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Highland Park 8, Legacy Christian 2 Highland Arena
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Dodge County 4, Becker/Big Lake 0 Princeton Ice Arena
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Mora/Milaca 6, Cambridge-Isanti 3 Isanti Ice Arena
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Becker/Big Lake 8, Legacy Christian 4 Princeton Ice Arena
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Pine City Area 4, Mora/Milaca 1 Mora Civic Center
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Minnehaha Academy 6, Highland Park 0 Minnehaha Academy
Thu Dec 14, 2017 Pine City Area 2, Chisago Lakes 1 (ot) Chisago Lakes Arena
Thu Dec 14, 2017 Prairie Centre 7, Mora/Milaca 4 Long Prairie-Grey Eagle H.S.
Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:15p Moose Lake Area vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Jan. 25)
(Postponed)
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Johnson 3, Little Falls 1 Exchange Arena, Little Falls
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Dodge County 4, Legacy Christian 2 Schwan Super Rink
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Pine City Area 7, Cambridge-Isanti 0 Pine City Arena
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Proctor 10, Moose Lake Area 0 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Johnson 4, Detroit Lakes 3 Detroit Lakes
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Monticello/Maple Lake 9, Becker/Big Lake 0 Monticello M.S.
Tue Dec 19, 2017 South St. Paul 5, Johnson 1 Phalen Arena
Tue Dec 19, 2017 St. Francis 9, Legacy Christian 0 Schwan Super Rink
Tue Dec 19, 2017 North Branch 3, Pine City Area 2 (ot) Pine City Arena
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Highland Park 6, Mora/Milaca 1 Mora Civic Center
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Johnson 0, Holy Angels Academy 0 (ot-tie) Phalen Arena
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Pine City Area 4, Becker/Big Lake 3 Pine City Arena
Fri Dec 22, 2017 First day of Winter Break
Fri Dec 22, 2017 Legacy Christian 3, Moose Lake Area 2 Schwan Super Rink
Tue Dec 26, 2017 Simley 6, Pine City Area 3 Schwan Super Rink 3
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Pine City Area 4, Cambridge-Isanti 1 Schwan Super Rink 3
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Highland Park 4, Austin 3 Waseca Ice Arena
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Mora/Milaca 4, Ely/Tower-Soudan 3 Silver Bay Rukavina
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Pine City Area 6, Princeton 0 Schwan Super Rink 8
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Highland Park 5, LaCrescent 1 Waseca Ice Arena
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Rice Lake, Wis. 9, Moose Lake Area 1 Silver Bay Rukavina
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Woodbury 4, Johnson 1 Woog Arena, South St. Paul
Thu Dec 28, 2017 North Shore 13, Legacy Christian 3 Silver Bay Rukavina
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Amery, Wis. 5, Becker/Big Lake 1 Barron Ice Arena (Wis.)
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Ely/Tower-Soudan 11, Moose Lake Area 5 Two Harbors Lake County Arena
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Luverne 3, Johnson 1 Woog Arena, South St. Paul
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Rice Lake, Wis. 8, Mora/Milaca 2 Two Harbors Lake County Arena
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Legacy Christian 4, Red Lake Falls 1 Two Harbors Lake County Arena
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Highland Park 4, Waseca 0 Waseca Ice Arena
Sat Dec 30, 2017 Johnson 4, Hastings 3 Woog Arena, South St. Paul
Sat Dec 30, 2017 Moose Lake Area 2, Red Lake Falls 2 Two Harbors Lake County Arena
Sat Dec 30, 2017 North Shore 3, Mora/Milaca 0 Silver Bay Rukavina
Sat Dec 30, 2017 Legacy Christian 5, Ely/Tower-Soudan 2 Two Harbors Lake County Arena
Sat Dec 30, 2017 Becker/Big Lake 13, WSFLG Blizzard 2 Barron Ice Arena (Wis.)
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Becker/Big Lake 6, Northwest Icemen, Wis. 1 Barron Ice Arena (Wis.)
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Last day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Ely/Tower-Soudan 6, Moose Lake Area 4 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Pine City Area 4, Sauk Rapids-Rice 1 Pine City Arena
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Little Falls 6, Becker/Big Lake 3 Princeton Ice Arena
Thu Jan 4, 2018 North Branch 8, Legacy Christian 0 Schwan Super Rink
Thu Jan 4, 2018 Mora/Milaca 8, Moose Lake Area 2 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Thu Jan 4, 2018 North St. Paul 6, Johnson 2 Tria Arena, St. Paul
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Lake of the Woods 13, Moose Lake Area 0 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Highland Park 7, Becker/Big Lake 4 Princeton Ice Arena
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Mora/Milaca 3, Southwest Christian/Richfield 0 Mora Civic Center
Sat Jan 6, 2018 Pine City Area 12, Legacy Christian 1 Schwan Super Rink
Mon Jan 8, 2018 Becker/Big Lake 12, Moose Lake Area 3 Princeton Ice Arena
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Minneapolis 2, Johnson 0 Parade Ice Garden
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Pine City Area 9, Northern Lakes 2 Breezy Point Arena
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Dodge County 5, Legacy Christian 2 Four Seasons Arena, Kasson
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Mora/Milaca 4, Proctor 2 Mora Civic Center
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Highland Park 4, Coon Rapids 1 Coon Rapids Arena
Thu Jan 11, 2018 Becker/Big Lake 6, Moose Lake Area 4 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Johnson 1, Lake of the Woods 1 (ot-tie) Baudette Arena
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Pine City Area 2, Highland Park 1 Highland Arena
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Mora/Milaca 8, Legacy Christian 1 Schwan Super Rink
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Proctor 7, Moose Lake Area 1 Proctor Arena
Sat Jan 13, 2018 International Falls 5, Johnson 2 International Falls
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Highland Park 3, River Falls, Wis. 2 Highland Arena
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Pine City Area 12, Moose Lake Area 2 Pine City Arena
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Johnson 4, River Falls, Wis. 3 Wildcat Arena, River Falls
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Monticello/Maple Lake 5, Mora/Milaca 3 Mora Civic Center
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Southwest Christian/Richfield 4, Legacy Christian 0 Richfield Arena
Thu Jan 18, 2018 Chisago Lakes 7, Legacy Christian 0 Chisago Lakes Arena
Thu Jan 18, 2018 Mora/Milaca 3, Becker/Big Lake 2 Princeton Ice Arena
Thu Jan 18, 2018 Simley 2, Highland Park 0 Vets Memorial, I.G.H.
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Pine City Area 6, North Shore 3 Two Harbors Lake County Arena
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Becker/Big Lake 4, Northwest Icemen, Wis. 3 Princeton Ice Arena
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Minnehaha Academy 3, Johnson 2 Minnehaha Academy
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Highland Park 10, Legacy Christian 2 Schwan Super Rink
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Cambridge-Isanti 6, Moose Lake Area 4 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Princeton 10, Legacy Christian 2 Princeton Ice Arena
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Pine City Area 6, Mora/Milaca 2 Pine City Arena
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p St. Paul Academy vs Johnson
(rescheduled to Jan. 24)
(Postponed)
Wed Jan 24, 2018 Johnson 3, St. Paul Academy 2 Phalen Arena
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Highland Park 10, Moose Lake Area 2 Highland Arena
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Becker/Big Lake 3, Northern Lakes 2 Princeton Ice Arena
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Mora/Milaca 4, Cambridge-Isanti 2 Mora Civic Center
Fri Jan 26, 2018 Highland Park 9, Moose Lake Area 0 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Sat Jan 27, 2018 Becker/Big Lake 5, Legacy Christian 2 Schwan Super Rink
Sat Jan 27, 2018 5:15p LaCrescent vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to Feb. 9)
(Postponed)
Sat Jan 27, 2018 Johnson 3, Chisago Lakes 3 (ot-tie) Chisago Lakes Arena, Lindstrom
Mon Jan 29, 2018 North Branch 13, Becker/Big Lake 1 Chisago Lakes Arena
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Sauk Rapids-Rice 10, Moose Lake Area 2 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Johnson 8, Henry Sibley 0 Phalen Arena
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Southwest Christian/Richfield 2, Legacy Christian 1 Schwan Super Rink
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Johnson 8, Providence Academy 7 (ot) Plymouth Arena
Thu Feb 1, 2018 St. Francis 6, Highland Park 3 East Bethel Arena
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Pine City Area 4, Becker/Big Lake 1 Princeton Ice Arena
Thu Feb 1, 2018 North Branch 5, Mora/Milaca 1 Mora Civic Center
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Highland Park 3, Mora/Milaca 2 Highland Arena
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Moose Lake Area 3, Legacy Christian 2 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Sat Feb 3, 2018 North Shore 8, Mora/Milaca 2 Mora Civic Center
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Highland Park 4, Becker/Big Lake 1 Highland Arena
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Johnson 4, Simley 1 Phalen Arena
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Mora/Milaca 10, Moose Lake Area 0 Mora Civic Center
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Pine City Area 10, Legacy Christian 0 Pine City Arena
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Southwest Christian/Richfield 4, Becker/Big Lake 2 Richfield Arena
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Highland Park 4, LaCrescent 0 Highland Arena
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Greenway-Coleraine 7, Johnson 3 Phalen Arena
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Pine City Area 3, Proctor 2 Proctor Arena
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Prairie Centre 4, Mora/Milaca 2 Mora Civic Center
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Southwest Christian/Richfield 6, Moose Lake Area 0 Riverside Arena, Moose Lake
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Becker/Big Lake 13, Bagley/Fosston 3 Bagley Ice Arena
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Johnson 4, Virigina/Mt. Iron-Buhl 1 Phalen Arena
Mon Feb 12, 2018 Bloomington Kennedy 6, Highland Park 2 Highland Arena
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Sauk Rapids-Rice 3, Becker/Big Lake 0 Sauk Rapids Arena East
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Ely/Tower-Soudan 6, Moose Lake Area 3 Ely H.S.
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Pine City Area 11, Cambridge-Isanti 3 Isanti Ice Arena
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Minneapolis 3, Johnson 2 Phalen Arena
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Providence Academy 7, Mora/Milaca 5 Mora Civic Center
Thu Feb 15, 2018 Moose Lake Area 5, Southwest Christian/Richfield 4 Chaska Community Center
Thu Feb 15, 2018 St. Francis 11, Legacy Christian 0 East Bethel Arena
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Highland Park 2, Henry Sibley 1 (ot) Highland Arena
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Johnson 9, Highland Park 1 Phalen Arena
Mon Feb 19, 2018 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Northern Lakes Lightning 3, Becker/Big Lake 1 Breezy Point Arena (Section 5A)
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Mora/Milaca 6, Legacy Christian 1 Mora Civic Center (Section 5A)
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Sauk Rapids-Rice 12, Moose Lake Area 2 Sauk Rapids Arena East (Section 5A)
Wed Feb 21, 2018 St. Paul Academy 1, Highland Park 0 Aldrich Arena (Section 4A)
Thu Feb 22, 2018 North Branch 11, Mora/Milaca 0 Chisago Lakes Arena (Section 5A)
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Pine City Area 5, Sauk Rapids-Rice 2 Pine City Arena (Section 5A)
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Northfield 4, Johnson 2 Aldrich Arena (Section 4A)
Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:00p Pine City Area vs North Branch
(rescheduled to Feb. 27)
(Postponed)
Tue Feb 27, 2018 North Branch 4, Pine City Area 3 Chisago Lakes Arena (Section 5A)
Standings
Division All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
 
Independent Conference
Johnson 0 0 0 12 11 3
 
Two Rivers Conference
Pine City Area 10 0 0 21 6 0
Highland Park 8 2 0 17 9 0
Mora /Milaca 6 4 0 12 15 0
Becker /Big Lake 4 6 0 10 16 0
Legacy Christian 1 9 0 3 22 0
Moose Lake Area 1 9 0 2 23 1

Check out our new Results, Records, and Rarities website with stats and box scores from every Minnesota state high school hockey tournament
Latest Results
Feb 27 North Branch 4, Pine City Area 3
Feb 22 Northfield 4, Johnson 2
Feb 22 North Branch 11, Mora/Milaca 0
Feb 22 Pine City Area 5, Sauk Rapids-Rice 2
Feb 21 St. Paul Academy 1, Highland Park 0
Feb 20 Northern Lakes Lightning 3, Becker/Big Lake 1
Feb 20 Mora/Milaca 6, Legacy Christian 1
Feb 20 Sauk Rapids-Rice 12, Moose Lake Area 2
Feb 17 Johnson 9, Highland Park 1
Feb 16 Highland Park 2, Henry Sibley 1
(ot)
Feb 15 St. Francis 11, Legacy Christian 0
Feb 15 Moose Lake Area 5, Southwest Christian/Richfield 4
Feb 13 Providence Academy 7, Mora/Milaca 5
Feb 13 Pine City Area 11, Cambridge-Isanti 3
Feb 13 Minneapolis 3, Johnson 2
Feb 13 Sauk Rapids-Rice 3, Becker/Big Lake 0
Feb 13 Ely/Tower-Soudan 6, Moose Lake Area 3
Feb 12 Bloomington Kennedy 6, Highland Park 2
Feb 10 Johnson 4, Virigina/Mt. Iron-Buhl 1
Feb 10 Becker/Big Lake 13, Bagley/Fosston 3