HS Boys Varsity Lacrosse for 2018-2019

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/lacrosse/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Apr 1, 2019 First day of practice
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Final day of Spring Break
Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:00p Mankato vs Bobcats Griffin Stadium
Wed Apr 17, 2019 5:00p Henry Sibley vs Bobcats Griffin Stadium
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00p Grand Rapids vs Bobcats Griffin Stadium
Thu Apr 25, 2019 5:00p Bobcats vs St. Louis Park St. Louis Park
Wed May 1, 2019 5:00p Southwest Christian vs Bobcats Griffin Stadium
Fri May 3, 2019 6:00p Bobcats vs Henry Sibley Henry Sibley
Sat May 11, 2019 12:00p Bobcats vs Providence Academy Providence Academy
Tue May 14, 2019 5:00p Hopkins vs Bobcats Griffin Stadium
Wed May 22, 2019 6:00p Hill-Murray vs Bobcats Griffin Stadium
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Bobcats 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet