HS Boys Varsity Swimming/Diving for 2018-2019

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/swimming_diving/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 26, 2018 First day of practice
Fri Dec 7, 2018 5:00p Meet: Conference Preview
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park/SPA , Humboldt/Washington, Johnson)
Humboldt
Sat Dec 8, 2018 12:15p Meet: Mpls. Southwest Laker Invitational
(Central, Highland Park/SPA )
St. Catherine University
Thu Dec 13, 2018 5:00p Highland Park/SPA vs Harding Humboldt
Fri Dec 14, 2018 4:30p Central vs Como Park Humboldt
Fri Dec 14, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Humboldt/Washington Humboldt
Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:00p Highland Park/SPA vs Hopkins Hopkins North M.S.
Tue Dec 18, 2018 6:00p Central vs Fridley Fridley M.S.
Fri Dec 21, 2018 First day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 1, 2019 Final day of Winter Break
Thu Jan 3, 2019 5:00p Humboldt/Washington vs Highland Park/SPA Humboldt
Fri Jan 4, 2019 4:30p Harding vs Central Humboldt
Fri Jan 4, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson Humboldt
Sat Jan 5, 2019 9:00a Meet: Maroon and Gold Invitational
(Highland Park/SPA )
U of M Aquatic Center
Thu Jan 10, 2019 5:00p Como Park vs Highland Park/SPA Humboldt
Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:30p Central vs Johnson Humboldt
Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt/Washington Humboldt
Sat Jan 12, 2019 12:30p Meet: Buffalo Invitational
(Central)
Buffalo Comm. M.S.
Sat Jan 12, 2019 1:00p Meet: South St. Paul Invitational
(Como Park)
South St. Paul
Thu Jan 17, 2019 4:30p Como Park vs Harding Humboldt
Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:00p Highland Park/SPA vs Johnson Humboldt
Fri Jan 18, 2019 5:00p Central vs Humboldt/Washington Humboldt
Sat Jan 19, 2019 9:30a Meet: Section 6AA True Team
(Central, Highland Park/SPA )
Edina Southview M.S.
Mon Jan 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Holiday
Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:00p Humboldt/Washington vs Como Park Humboldt
Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:30p Harding vs Johnson Humboldt
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00p Highland Park/SPA vs Central Humboldt
Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:00p Meet: Tartan Invitational
(Como Park)
Skyview M.S.
Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:30p Meet: Conference Diving
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park/SPA , Humboldt/Washington, Johnson)
Humboldt
Thu Jan 31, 2019 5:30p Meet: Conference Meet
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park/SPA , Humboldt/Washington, Johnson)
St. Catherine University
Tue Feb 5, 2019 6:00p Meet: Twin Cities Meet
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park/SPA , Humboldt/Washington, Johnson)
Humboldt
Mon Feb 18, 2019 President's Day Holiday
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park /SPA 0 0 0 0
Humboldt /Washington 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet