HS Boys Varsity Track and Field for 2017-2018

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/trackfield/2017-2018/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Mar 12, 2018 First day of practice
Sat Mar 31, 2018 First day of Spring Break
Sun Apr 8, 2018 Final day of Spring Break
Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:15p Meet: Conference Relays
(rescheduled to Apr. 19)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:00p Meet: Hudson Invitational
(Como Park)
(Cancelled)
Tue Apr 17, 2018 4:00p Meet: St. Louis Park Invitational
(Como Park, Washington)
(Cancelled)
Tue Apr 17, 2018 4:30p Meet: Cannon Falls Invitational
(Harding)
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 19, 2018 4:15p Meet: Conference Relays
(rescheduled to May 10)
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 19, 2018 4:30p Meet: Kasson-Mantorville Invitational
(rescheduled to May 17)
(Humboldt)
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:30p Meet: St. Francis Invitational
(rescheduled to Apr. 28)
(Johnson)
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 24, 2018 3:30p Meet: Roseville Area Invitational
(Central, Highland Park)
Roseville Area
Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:15p Meet: Triangular Meet
(Como Park, Harding, Highland Park)
Harding
Thu Apr 26, 2018 4:15p Meet: Quadrangular Meet
(Central, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Griffin Stadium
Sat Apr 28, 2018 10:00a Meet: St. Francis Invitational
(Johnson)
St. Francis
Sat Apr 28, 2018 10:00a Meet: Lakeville North Invitational
(Washington)
Lakeville North
Tue May 1, 2018 3:30p Meet: Mounds View Invitational
(Central, Como Park, Johnson)
Mounds View
Thu May 3, 2018 4:15p Meet: Conference True Team Meet
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Highland Park
Fri May 4, 2018 4:00p Meet: Simley Invitational
(Como Park)
Simley
Tue May 8, 2018 3:15p Meet: Section 6AAA True Team
(Central)
Mounds View
Tue May 8, 2018 3:15p Meet: Section 3AA True Team
(Como Park, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
St. Croix Lutheran
Thu May 10, 2018 4:15p Meet: Conference Relays
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Highland Park
Thu May 17, 2018 4:30p Meet: Kasson-Mantorville Invitational
(Humboldt)
Kasson-Mantorville
Tue May 22, 2018 4:00p Meet: Conference Prelims
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Harding
Thu May 24, 2018 3:00p Meet: Conference Finals
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Harding
Fri May 25, 2018 4:15p Meet: Conference Junior Varsity Meet
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Como Park