HS Boys Varsity Wrestling for 2017-2018

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/boys/varsity/wrestling/2017-2018/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 20, 2017 First day of practice
Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:00p Central vs Washington Washington
Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Thu Dec 7, 2017 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Dec 7, 2017 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Dec 7, 2017 7:00p Como Park vs Central Central
Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:00p Central vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Dec 22, 2017 First day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Final day of Winter Break
Thu Jan 4, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Jan 4, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Central Central
Thu Jan 4, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:00p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Central Central
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Jan 25, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Jan 25, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Jan 25, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Sat Feb 3, 2018 8:30a Meet: Conference Individual Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Humboldt
Wed Feb 7, 2018 7:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Mpls. Site
Mon Feb 19, 2018 President's Day Holiday
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet