HS CoEd CI Adapted Floor Hockey for 2017-2018

PI CI
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/coed/CI/adaptedfloorhockey/2017-2018/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 20, 2017 First day of practice
Fri Dec 22, 2017 First day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Final day of Winter Break
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:30p Dakota United vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Jan 17, 2018 4:30p Humboldt vs Stillwater Stillwater
Mon Jan 22, 2018 4:30p Winona vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Jan 24, 2018 4:30p Humboldt vs Minneapolis Mpls. Edison
Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:30p South Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Jan 31, 2018 4:30p Humboldt vs New Prague New Prague
Mon Feb 5, 2018 4:30p Humboldt vs South Suburban Bloom. Jefferson Act. Center
Wed Feb 7, 2018 4:30p Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:30p Humboldt vs Stillwater Stillwater
Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:30p Humboldt vs Dakota United Eastview H.S.
Mon Feb 19, 2018 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 20, 2018 4:30p Owatonna vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Feb 21, 2018 4:30p Humboldt vs Winona Winona M.S.
Mon Feb 26, 2018 4:30p Minneapolis vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Feb 28, 2018 4:30p Humboldt vs South Washington East Ridge H.S.
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet