HS CoEd CI Adapted Floor Hockey for 2017-2018

PI CI
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/coed/CI/adaptedfloorhockey/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 20, 2017 First day of practice
Fri Dec 22, 2017 First day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Final day of Winter Break
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Dakota United 12, Humboldt 1 Humboldt
Wed Jan 17, 2018 Humboldt 13, Stillwater 1 Stillwater
Mon Jan 22, 2018 4:30p Winona vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Feb. 23)
(Postponed)
Wed Jan 24, 2018 Humboldt 10, Minneapolis 1 Mpls. Edison
Mon Jan 29, 2018 South Washington 15, Humboldt 1 Humboldt
Wed Jan 31, 2018 New Prague 13, Humboldt 1 New Prague
Mon Feb 5, 2018 South Suburban 10, Humboldt 4 Bloom. Jefferson Act. Center
Wed Feb 7, 2018 Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville 27, Humboldt 3 Humboldt
Mon Feb 12, 2018 Humboldt 14, Stillwater 7 Humboldt
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Dakota United 12, Humboldt 3 Eastview H.S.
Mon Feb 19, 2018 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Owatonna 8, Humboldt 3 Humboldt
Wed Feb 21, 2018 Winona 11, Humboldt 6 Winona M.S.
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Winona 5, Humboldt 3 Humboldt
Mon Feb 26, 2018 Humboldt 5, Minneapolis 0 Humboldt
Wed Feb 28, 2018 South Washington 17, Humboldt 1 East Ridge H.S.
Mon Mar 5, 2018 4:30p Stillwater vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Mar. 6)
(Postponed)
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Stillwater 12, Humboldt 7 Humboldt
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 0 0 4 11

Latest Results
Mar 6 Stillwater 12, Humboldt 7
Feb 28 South Washington 17, Humboldt 1
Feb 26 Humboldt 5, Minneapolis 0
Feb 23 Winona 5, Humboldt 3
Feb 21 Winona 11, Humboldt 6
Feb 20 Owatonna 8, Humboldt 3
Feb 14 Dakota United 12, Humboldt 3
Feb 12 Humboldt 14, Stillwater 7
Feb 7 Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville 27, Humboldt 3
Feb 5 South Suburban 10, Humboldt 4
Jan 31 New Prague 13, Humboldt 1
Jan 29 South Washington 15, Humboldt 1
Jan 24 Humboldt 10, Minneapolis 1
Jan 17 Humboldt 13, Stillwater 1
Jan 16 Dakota United 12, Humboldt 1