HS CoEd CI Adapted Soccer for 2017-2018

PI CI
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/coed/CI/adaptedsoccer/2017-2018/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Aug 28, 2017 First day of practice
Wed Sep 20, 2017 Rosh Hashanah (begins at sundown)
Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:30p Minneapolis vs Humboldt
(rescheduled to Sept. 28)
(Postponed)
Mon Sep 25, 2017 Johnson 10, North/Tartan 5 Johnson
Wed Sep 27, 2017 Humboldt 19, Johnson 9 Humboldt
Thu Sep 28, 2017 Humboldt 15, Minneapolis 1 Humboldt
Fri Sep 29, 2017 Yom Kippur (begins at sundown)
Mon Oct 2, 2017 South Washington 18, Humboldt 2 Humboldt
Tue Oct 3, 2017 Johnson 18, Minneapolis Edison 0 Mpls. Edison
Wed Oct 4, 2017 Humboldt 8, North/Tartan 3 North St. Paul H.S.
Thu Oct 5, 2017 South Washington 10, Johnson 4 Johnson
Mon Oct 9, 2017 South Suburban 10, Humboldt 7 Humboldt
Mon Oct 9, 2017 Chanhassen/Chaska/Shakopee/Prior Lake 16, Johnson 1 Johnson
Wed Oct 11, 2017 Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville 20, Humboldt 0 Lakeville South H.S.
Wed Oct 11, 2017 Minneapolis 1, Johnson 0 Mpls. Roosevelt
Mon Oct 16, 2017 Humboldt 8, Minneapolis Edison 2 Mpls. Edison
Tue Oct 17, 2017 Johnson 6, North/Tartan 6 (tie) North St. Paul H.S.
Thu Oct 19, 2017 State Teacher's Convention begins
Mon Oct 23, 2017 4:30p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Wed Oct 25, 2017 4:30p Humboldt vs South Washington Park H.S.
Wed Oct 25, 2017 4:30p Minneapolis Edison vs Johnson Johnson
Mon Oct 30, 2017 4:30p Johnson vs South Washington Park H.S.
Mon Oct 30, 2017 4:30p North/Tartan vs Humboldt Humboldt
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
Humboldt 0 0 0 4 3 0
Johnson 0 0 0 2 4 1

Latest Results
Oct 17 Johnson 6, North/Tartan 6
(tie)
Oct 16 Humboldt 8, Minneapolis Edison 2
Oct 11 Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville 20, Humboldt 0
Oct 11 Minneapolis 1, Johnson 0
(forfeit)
Oct 9 South Suburban 10, Humboldt 7
Oct 9 Chanhassen/Chaska/Shakopee/Prior Lake 16, Johnson 1
Oct 5 South Washington 10, Johnson 4
Oct 4 Humboldt 8, North/Tartan 3
Oct 3 Johnson 18, Minneapolis Edison 0
Oct 2 South Washington 18, Humboldt 2
Sep 28 Humboldt 15, Minneapolis 1
Sep 27 Humboldt 19, Johnson 9
Sep 25 Johnson 10, North/Tartan 5