HS CoEd CI Adapted Soccer for 2018-2019

PI CI
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/coed/CI/adaptedsoccer/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Aug 27, 2018 First day of practice
Tue Sep 25, 2018 Chanhassen/Chaska/Prior Lake/Shakopee 8, Johnson 4 Johnson
Tue Sep 25, 2018 South Suburban 7, Humboldt 6 Humboldt
Thu Sep 27, 2018 Johnson 12, Stillwater 3 Stillwater
Thu Sep 27, 2018 Chanhassen/Chaska/Prior Lake/Shakopee 18, Humboldt 6 Chanhassen
Tue Oct 2, 2018 Humboldt 17, Stillwater 6 Humboldt
Tue Oct 2, 2018 Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville 9, Johnson 0 Johnson
Thu Oct 4, 2018 Humboldt 11, Johnson 7 Johnson
Tue Oct 9, 2018 North/Tartan 7, Johnson 4 North St. Paul
Tue Oct 9, 2018 Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville 13, Humboldt 2 Humboldt
Thu Oct 11, 2018 North/Tartan 10, Humboldt 2 Humboldt
Thu Oct 11, 2018 South Washington 13, Johnson 3 Johnson
Thu Oct 18, 2018 Teacher's Convention begins
Tue Oct 23, 2018 South Washington 19, Humboldt 3 Park-Cottage Grove
Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:00p Johnson vs Dakota United
(Cancelled)
Thu Oct 25, 2018 Dakota United 12, Humboldt 1 Humboldt
Thu Oct 25, 2018 Minneapolis 5, Johnson 3 Johnson
Tue Oct 30, 2018 Minneapolis 12, Humboldt 3 Mpls. Roosevelt
Tue Oct 30, 2018 South Suburban 8, Johnson 3 Johnson
Mon Nov 5, 2018 Johnson 18, Humboldt 8 Humboldt
Thu Nov 8, 2018 Chanhassen/Chaska/Prior Lake/Shakopee 9, Johnson 1 Chanhassen
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 0 0 2 8
Johnson 0 0 2 8

Latest Results
Nov 8 Chanhassen/Chaska/Prior Lake/Shakopee 9, Johnson 1
Nov 5 Johnson 18, Humboldt 8
Oct 30 Minneapolis 12, Humboldt 3
Oct 30 South Suburban 8, Johnson 3
Oct 25 Dakota United 12, Humboldt 1
Oct 25 Minneapolis 5, Johnson 3
Oct 23 South Washington 19, Humboldt 3
Oct 11 North/Tartan 10, Humboldt 2
Oct 11 South Washington 13, Johnson 3
Oct 9 North/Tartan 7, Johnson 4
Oct 9 Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville 13, Humboldt 2
Oct 4 Humboldt 11, Johnson 7
Oct 2 Humboldt 17, Stillwater 6
Oct 2 Burnsville/Farmington/Lakeville 9, Johnson 0
Sep 27 Johnson 12, Stillwater 3
Sep 27 Chanhassen/Chaska/Prior Lake/Shakopee 18, Humboldt 6
Sep 25 Chanhassen/Chaska/Prior Lake/Shakopee 8, Johnson 4
Sep 25 South Suburban 7, Humboldt 6