HS CoEd PI Adapted Floor Hockey for 2018-2019

PI CI
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/coed/PI/adaptedfloorhockey/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 19, 2018 First day of practice
Wed Jan 16, 2019 4:30p Humboldt vs South Suburban Bloom. Kennedy Act. Center
Mon Jan 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Holiday
Wed Jan 23, 2019 4:30p Minneapolis vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Jan 30, 2019 5:30p Humboldt vs Rochester Freidell M.S., Rochester
Wed Feb 13, 2019 4:30p South Suburban vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Feb 18, 2019 President's Day Holiday
Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:30p Humboldt vs Minneapolis Mpls. South
Mon Feb 25, 2019 4:30p Dakota United vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Feb 27, 2019 4:30p Rochester vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Mar 4, 2019 6:30p Humboldt vs Dakota United Apple Valley H.S.
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet