HS CoEd PI Adapted Soccer for 2018-2019

PI CI
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/coed/PI/adaptedsoccer/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Aug 27, 2018 First day of practice
Mon Sep 17, 2018 Humboldt 6, Dakota United 5 Humboldt
Thu Sep 20, 2018 Humboldt 7, Minneapolis 3 Humboldt
Mon Sep 24, 2018 Humboldt 7, Rochester 3 Freidell M.S.
Mon Oct 1, 2018 Humboldt 7, South Suburban 3 Humboldt
Wed Oct 3, 2018 Dakota United 5, Humboldt 4 Eastview H.S.
Mon Oct 8, 2018 Humboldt 8, Minneapolis 5 Mpls. South
Wed Oct 10, 2018 Humboldt 7, Rochester 3 Humboldt
Thu Oct 18, 2018 State Teacher's Convention begins
Mon Oct 22, 2018 Humboldt 7, South Suburban 4 Bloomington Kennedy
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Humboldt 7, Dakota United 1 Humboldt
Mon Oct 29, 2018 Humboldt 10, Minneapolis 6 Humboldt
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Humboldt 4, Rochester 1 Freidell M.S.
Wed Nov 7, 2018 Humboldt 7, South Suburban 4 Bloomington Kennedy
Fri Nov 16, 2018 Humboldt 8, Mounds View/Irondale/Roseville 3 Stillwater (State Tournament)
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Humboldt 8, Rochester 2 Stillwater (State Tournament)
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Humboldt 5, Dakota United 4 Stillwater (State Tournament Championship Game)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 0 0 14 1

Latest Results
Nov 17 Humboldt 5, Dakota United 4
(State Championship for Humboldt!!)
Nov 17 Humboldt 8, Rochester 2
Nov 16 Humboldt 8, Mounds View/Irondale/Roseville 3
Nov 7 Humboldt 7, South Suburban 4
Nov 1 Humboldt 4, Rochester 1
Oct 29 Humboldt 10, Minneapolis 6
Oct 24 Humboldt 7, Dakota United 1
Oct 22 Humboldt 7, South Suburban 4
Oct 10 Humboldt 7, Rochester 3
Oct 8 Humboldt 8, Minneapolis 5
Oct 3 Dakota United 5, Humboldt 4
Oct 1 Humboldt 7, South Suburban 3
Sep 24 Humboldt 7, Rochester 3
Sep 20 Humboldt 7, Minneapolis 3
Sep 17 Humboldt 6, Dakota United 5