HS Girls Junior Varsity Softball for 2018-2019

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/jv/softball/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Mar 11, 2019 First day of practice
Sat Mar 30, 2019 First day of Spring Break
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Final day of Spring Break
Mon Apr 8, 2019 Park Center 21, Central 2 Park Center
Tue Apr 9, 2019 Highland Park 16, Humboldt "C" 11 El Rio Vista
Tue Apr 9, 2019 St. Agnes 13, Harding 2 Eastview
Wed Apr 10, 2019 4:15p Mpls. Washburn vs Harding
(rescheduled to May 13)
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:00p Como Park vs Humboldt "C"
(rescheduled to Apr. 30)
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15, 2019 4:00p Harding vs Como Park
(rescheduled to Apr. 16)
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15, 2019 4:00p Central vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to May 1)
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 16, 2019 4:00p Harding vs Como Park
(rescheduled to May 6 as part of a DH)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:00p Highland Park vs Washington "C"
(rescheduled to May 8 as part of a DH)
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:00p Central vs Como Park
(rescheduled to May 7)
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 18, 2019 Central 14, Mpls. South 4 Dunning West
Thu Apr 18, 2019 4:15p Mpls. Henry/FAIR vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Thu Apr 18, 2019 Minnehaha Academy 14, Como Park 13 Ft. Snelling
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Fri Apr 19, 2019 4:30p Highland Park vs Mpls. South
(no umpires)
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00p Johnson "C" vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to May 15)
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00p Washington "C" vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00p Central vs Harding
(rescheduled to May 16)
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 23, 2019 4:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Southwest
(Cancelled)
Tue Apr 23, 2019 4:15p Central vs Minnetonka
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 24, 2019 Highland Park 16, Como Park 8 North Dale Rec Center
Wed Apr 24, 2019 Harding 8, Mpls. Roosevelt 7 Eastview
Thu Apr 25, 2019 Meet: Como JV vs. Johnson "C"
(no results provided)
Thu Apr 25, 2019 Harding 15, Concordia Academy 12 Concordia Academy
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Highland Park 7, Harding 5 Highland Park
Mon Apr 29, 2019 Highland Park 13, Humboldt "C" 1 Highland Park
Mon Apr 29, 2019 St. Agnes 21, Harding 6 West Minnehaha
Tue Apr 30, 2019 4:00p Como Park vs Humboldt "C"
(rescheduled to May 3 as part of DH)
(Postponed)
Wed May 1, 2019 Highland Park 7, Central 4 Highland Park
Thu May 2, 2019 Harding 10, DeLaSalle 6 Bryn Mawr
Fri May 3, 2019 Como Park 9, Humboldt "C" 4 North Dale Rec Center
Fri May 3, 2019 Como Park 3, Humboldt "C" 3 (tie) North Dale Rec Center
Mon May 6, 2019 Highland Park 12, Central 2 Dunning West
Mon May 6, 2019 Harding 7, Como Park 6 Eastview
Mon May 6, 2019 Harding 11, Como Park 10 Eastview
Tue May 7, 2019 Como Park 18, Central "C" 15 North Dale Rec Center
Wed May 8, 2019 4:00p Como Park vs Central
(rescheduled to May 17)
(Postponed)
Wed May 8, 2019 4:00p Harding vs Mpls. Washburn
(Cancelled)
Wed May 8, 2019 4:00p Washington "C" vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to May 16 as part of DH)
(Postponed)
Wed May 8, 2019 5:30p Washington "C" vs Highland Park
(rescheduled to May 16 as part of DH)
(Postponed)
Thu May 9, 2019 Highland Park 7, Johnson "C" 0 Phalen Fields
Thu May 9, 2019 4:00p Como Park vs Washington "C"
(rescheduled to May 14)
(Postponed)
Thu May 9, 2019 4:30p DeLaSalle vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Fri May 10, 2019 Central 8, Harding 3 Dunning West
Sat May 11, 2019 Mpls. Washburn 8, Highland Park 4 DeLaSalle Tournament
Sat May 11, 2019 DeLaSalle 17, Highland Park 16 DeLaSalle Tournament
Mon May 13, 2019 Highland Park 10, Como Park 0 Highland Park
Mon May 13, 2019 4:15p Mpls. Washburn vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Tue May 14, 2019 Como Park 20, Washington "C" 1 Washington
Tue May 14, 2019 Concordia Academy 18, Harding 9 Eastview
Wed May 15, 2019 DeLaSalle 12, Central 8 Bryn Mawr
Wed May 15, 2019 Harding 1, Mpls. Edison/Heritage Academy 0 Mpls. Edison
Wed May 15, 2019 4:00p Johnson "C" vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Thu May 16, 2019 Central 17, Harding 9 Eastview
Thu May 16, 2019 Meet: Johnson "C" vs. Como Park
(no results provided)
Thu May 16, 2019 Highland Park 27, Washington "C" 10 Highland Park
Fri May 17, 2019 Central 15, Como Park 3 Dunning West
Fri May 17, 2019 Highland Park 20, Harding 3 Eastview
Sat May 18, 2019 11:00a St. Agnes vs Central
(Cancelled)
Sat May 18, 2019 1:00p Spring Lake Park vs Central
(Cancelled)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
Highland Park 6 0 0 10 2 0
Central 3 2 0 4 4 0
Harding 2 4 0 6 7 0
Como Park 0 5 0 3 6 1

Latest Results
May 17 Highland Park 20, Harding 3
May 17 Central 15, Como Park 3
May 16 Central 17, Harding 9
May 16 Meet: Johnson "C" vs. Como Park
(no results provided)
May 16 Highland Park 27, Washington "C" 10
May 15 Harding 1, Mpls. Edison/Heritage Academy 0
(forfeit)
May 15 DeLaSalle 12, Central 8
May 14 Concordia Academy 18, Harding 9
May 14 Como Park 20, Washington "C" 1
May 13 Highland Park 10, Como Park 0
May 11 DeLaSalle 17, Highland Park 16
May 11 Mpls. Washburn 8, Highland Park 4
May 10 Central 8, Harding 3
May 9 Highland Park 7, Johnson "C" 0
May 7 Como Park 18, Central "C" 15
May 6 Harding 11, Como Park 10
May 6 Highland Park 12, Central 2
May 6 Harding 7, Como Park 6
May 3 Como Park 3, Humboldt "C" 3
(tie)
May 3 Como Park 9, Humboldt "C" 4