HS Girls Varsity Basketball for 2017-2018

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/basketball/2017-2018/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 13, 2017 First day of practice
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Bloomington Kennedy 46, Central 34 Hamline University Tournament
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Como Park 80, Orono 59 Hamline University Tournament
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Mpls. North 63, Central 60 Hamline University Tournament
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Como Park 63, Mounds View 60 Hamline University Tournament
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Johnson 58, Liberty Classical Academy 28 Johnson
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Tartan 58, Highland Park 10 Tartan
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Stillwater 72, Como Park 65 Como Park
Tue Nov 28, 2017 7:00p Simley vs Central
(Cancelled)
Thu Nov 30, 2017 St. Croix Prep 48, Highland Park 32 Highland Park
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Humboldt 63, Mounds Park Academy 51 Humboldt
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Brooklyn Center 79, Johnson 46 Johnson
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Mounds View 64, Central 55 Central
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Breck 57, Harding 54 Harding
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Mpls. North 62, Como Park 50 Mpls. North
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Waconia 77, Highland Park 24 Waconia
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Mpls. Roosevelt 48, Washington 33 Mpls. Roosevelt
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Johnson 61, Hmong Academy 20 Johnson
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Harding 53, Mpls. Henry 50 Harding
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Highland Park 54, Mpls. Roosevelt 37 Highland Park
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Humboldt 61, Mpls. Edison 52 Mpls. Edison
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Park-Cottage Grove 58, Central 44 Central
Wed Dec 6, 2017 St. Agnes 49, Washington 13 St. Agnes
Thu Dec 7, 2017 Central 70, Richfield 53 Richfield
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Mounds Park Academy 58, Johnson 20 Mounds Park Academy
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Mahtomedi 84, Como Park 64 Mahtomedi
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Harding 53, Mpls. Roosevelt 33 Mpls. Roosevelt
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Concordia Academy 72, Highland Park 29 Concordia Academy
Fri Dec 8, 2017 St. Paul Academy 57, Humboldt 45 Humboldt
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Waseca 73, Como Park 65 Minnetonka
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Irondale 79, Washington 9 Washington
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Charter Stars 46, Humboldt 45 Twin Cities Academy
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Mpls. South 80, Central 53 Mpls. South
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Mound Westonka 68, Highland Park 41 Mound Westonka
Tue Dec 12, 2017 St. Croix Prep 64, Harding 33 St. Croix Prep
Fri Dec 15, 2017 6:00p Johnson vs Brooklyn Center Brooklyn Center
Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:00p St. Anthony vs Central Central
Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:00p Washington vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:00p Highland Park vs Cristo Rey Jesuit Cristo Rey Jesuit
Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:00p Humboldt vs Rockford Rockford
Sat Dec 16, 2017 11:30a Harding vs Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:00p Central vs Fridley Fridley
Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:30p Charter Stars vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:00p Holy Angels Academy vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:00p Concordia Academy vs Harding Harding
Wed Dec 20, 2017 7:00p St. Francis vs Central Central
Wed Dec 20, 2017 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Washington Washington
Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:30p Washington vs New Life Academy New Life Academy
Fri Dec 22, 2017 First day of Winter Break
Fri Dec 22, 2017 5:30p St. Agnes vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Dec 27, 2017 1:00p Humboldt vs St. Croix Prep Mounds Park Tournament
Wed Dec 27, 2017 5:30p Como Park vs St. Croix Lutheran Annandale Tournament
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Humboldt vs TBA Mounds Park Tournament
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Como Park vs TBA Annandale Tournament
Thu Dec 28, 2017 1:00p Harding vs New Life Academy South St. Paul Tournament
Thu Dec 28, 2017 5:00p Highland Park vs West Lutheran St. Agnes Tournament
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Highland Park vs TBA St. Agnes Tournament
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Harding vs TBA South St. Paul Tournament
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Final day of Winter Break
Thu Jan 4, 2018 6:00p St. Paul Academy vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Jan 4, 2018 7:00p Breck vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Jan 4, 2018 7:00p Central vs Robbinsdale Cooper Robbinsdale Cooper
Fri Jan 5, 2018 6:00p Cristo Rey Jesuit vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Jan 5, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Jan 5, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Fri Jan 5, 2018 7:00p Central vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Jan 8, 2018 7:00p Trinity at River Ridge vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 9, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Jan 9, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Central Central
Tue Jan 9, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 9, 2018 7:00p Hudson, Wis. vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:00p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Henry Mpls. Henry
Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:00a Como Park vs Anoka Osseo (Super 60 Showcase)
Sat Jan 13, 2018 6:00p Humboldt vs New Life Academy New Life Academy
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Humboldt vs Mpls. Roosevelt Mpls. Roosevelt
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:00p Christ's Household of Faith vs Harding Harding
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Christ's Household of Faith Salvation Army, St. Paul
Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Como Park Como Park
Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:00p Brooklyn Center vs Washington Washington
Mon Jan 22, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Minnehaha Academy Minnehaha Academy
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Central Central
Fri Jan 26, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Jan 26, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Central Central
Fri Jan 26, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Sat Jan 27, 2018 2:30p Washington vs Mpls. Edison Mpls. Edison
Sat Jan 27, 2018 3:00p Como Park vs St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran
Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Central Central
Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Harding Harding
Fri Feb 2, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Washington Washington
Fri Feb 2, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Feb 2, 2018 7:00p Central vs Harding Harding
Sat Feb 3, 2018 1:00p Woobury vs Central Central
Mon Feb 5, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Central Central
Mon Feb 5, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Feb 5, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Feb 7, 2018 5:30p Brooklyn Center vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Feb 7, 2018 7:00p Central vs East Ridge East Ridge
Thu Feb 8, 2018 6:00p Fridley vs Harding Harding
Thu Feb 8, 2018 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Feb 8, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Feb 9, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Central Central
Mon Feb 12, 2018 7:30p Como Park vs Maranatha Christian Academy Maranatha Christian Academy
Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:00p Como Park vs Fridley Fridley
Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:00p Central vs Blake Blake
Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Southwest Mpls. Southwest
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:00p Central vs Washington Washington
Mon Feb 19, 2018 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 20, 2018 5:30p Nova Classical Academy vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:00p Harding vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Fri Feb 23, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Mpls. Southwest Mpls. Southwest
Sat Feb 24, 2018 1:00p Charter Stars vs Harding Harding
Sat Feb 24, 2018 1:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
St. Paul Site
Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:00p Charter Stars vs Washington Washington
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Harding 0 0 2 2
Humboldt 0 0 2 2
Johnson 0 0 2 2
Como Park 0 0 2 4
Central 0 0 1 5
Highland Park 0 0 1 5
Washington 0 0 0 3

Latest Results
Dec 12 St. Croix Prep 64, Harding 33
Dec 12 Mpls. South 80, Central 53
Dec 12 Mound Westonka 68, Highland Park 41
Dec 12 Charter Stars 46, Humboldt 45
Dec 9 Irondale 79, Washington 9
Dec 9 Waseca 73, Como Park 65
Dec 8 Mahtomedi 84, Como Park 64
Dec 8 Harding 53, Mpls. Roosevelt 33
Dec 8 Concordia Academy 72, Highland Park 29
Dec 8 St. Paul Academy 57, Humboldt 45
Dec 8 Mounds Park Academy 58, Johnson 20
Dec 7 Central 70, Richfield 53
Dec 6 St. Agnes 49, Washington 13
Dec 5 Highland Park 54, Mpls. Roosevelt 37
Dec 5 Humboldt 61, Mpls. Edison 52
Dec 5 Park-Cottage Grove 58, Central 44
Dec 5 Harding 53, Mpls. Henry 50
Dec 5 Johnson 61, Hmong Academy 20
Dec 1 Mounds View 64, Central 55
Dec 1 Breck 57, Harding 54