HS Girls Varsity Basketball for 2018-2019

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 12, 2018 First day of practice
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Mpls. North 66, Central 30 Hamline University Tournament
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Como Park 57, Bloomington Kennedy 48 Hamline University Tournament
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Madison Memorial, Wis. 78, Central 27 Hamline University Tournament
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Como Park 65, Mounds View 62 Hamline University Tournament
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Como Park 87, Robbinsdale Cooper 81 Como Park
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Highland Park 60, Mpls. Washburn 56 Mpls. Washburn
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Mpls. North 63, Humboldt 45 Humboldt
Wed Nov 28, 2018 East Ridge 65, Washington 13 Washington
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Humboldt 67, Cristo Rey Jesuit 41 Humboldt
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Harding 48, Trinity at River Ridge 37 Trinity at River Ridge
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Highland Park 53, Mpls. Southwest 40 Highland Park
Fri Nov 30, 2018 North St. Paul 56, Washington 7 North St. Paul
Fri Nov 30, 2018 Brooklyn Center 61, Humboldt 59 Brooklyn Center
Fri Nov 30, 2018 St. Paul Academy 50, Johnson 17 St. Paul Academy
Fri Nov 30, 2018 Como Park 76, Minnehaha Academy 59 Como Park
Fri Nov 30, 2018 Highland Park 72, Mpls. Roosevelt 36 Mpls. Roosevelt
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Como Park 76, Maranatha Christian Academy 59 Como Park
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Harding 50, North St. Paul 44 North St. Paul
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Robbinsdale Armstrong 74, Central 22 Central
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Mound Westonka 56, Highland Park 40 Highland Park
Wed Dec 5, 2018 Community of Peace Academy 27, Washington 25 Washington
Thu Dec 6, 2018 St. Anthony Village 86, Central 40 St. Anthony Village
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Liberty Classical Academy 39, Washington 32 Washington
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Mounds Park Academy 72, Johnson 44 Johnson
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Humboldt 61, Trinity at River Ridge 21 Trinity at River Ridge
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Como Park 77, Mahtomedi 61 Como Park
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Highland Park 43, North St. Paul 32 Highland Park
Sat Dec 8, 2018 1:00p Columbia Heights vs Harding
(rescheduled to Jan. 16)
(Postponed)
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Highland Park 55, Mpls. Henry 18 Highland Park
Tue Dec 11, 2018 Mpls. Henry 44, Johnson 40 (ot) Johnson
Tue Dec 11, 2018 St. Croix Prep 45, Central 37 Central
Tue Dec 11, 2018 Mpls. Washburn 55, Humboldt 42 Mpls. Washburn
Tue Dec 11, 2018 Harding 75, Mpls. Roosevelt 55 Harding
Wed Dec 12, 2018 Hiawatha Collegiate 34, Washington 20 Washington
Thu Dec 13, 2018 Tartan 78, Highland Park 33 Highland Park
Thu Dec 13, 2018 Christ's Household of Faith 68, Harding 42 Salvation Army, St. Paul
Fri Dec 14, 2018 Charter Stars 48, Johnson 34 Twin Cities Academy
Fri Dec 14, 2018 Como Park 79, Concordia Academy 66 Como Park
Fri Dec 14, 2018 Richfield 57, Central 48 Central
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Highland Park 62, Brooklyn Center 47 Highland Park
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Humboldt 73, St. Paul Prep 13 Humboldt
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Holy Angels Academy 90, Como Park 88 (ot) Holy Angels Academy
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Harding 55, Mpls. Henry 44 Mpls. Henry
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Simley 71, Central 40 Simley
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Cristo Rey Jesuit 64, Washington 13 Washington
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Highland Park 48, Columbia Heights 39 Columbia Heights
Thu Dec 20, 2018 Washington 37, Math & Science Academy 25 Math & Science Academy
Thu Dec 20, 2018 Hope Academy 51, Johnson 20 Johnson
Thu Dec 20, 2018 Fridley 65, Central 42 Central
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00p South St. Paul vs Harding
(rescheduled to Jan. 25)
(Postponed)
Thu Dec 20, 2018 Como Park 82, Mpls. North 69 Como Park
Thu Dec 20, 2018 Mpls. Edison 43, Humboldt 38 Humboldt
Fri Dec 21, 2018 First day of Winter Break
Sat Dec 22, 2018 St. Croix Prep 52, Harding 42 St. Croix Prep
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Humboldt 63, Charter Stars 49 Mounds Park Academy Tournament
Thu Dec 27, 2018 5:30p Como Park vs Burnsville
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Humboldt 72, Mounds Park Academy 36 Mounds Park Academy Tournament
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Highland Park 42, West Lutheran 28 St. Agnes Tournament
Fri Dec 28, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Annandale
(Cancelled)
Sat Dec 29, 2018 St. Agnes 57, Highland Park 45 St. Agnes Tournament
Tue Jan 1, 2019 Final day of Winter Break
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Humboldt 59, Brooklyn Center 58 Humboldt
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Visitation 60, Central 30 Central
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Como Park 98, Washington 5 Washington
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Humboldt 59, Johnson 40 Humboldt
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Highland Park 51, Breck 45 Breck
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Central 69, Harding 54 Harding
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Central 60, Johnson 31 Johnson
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Highland Park 49, Washington 6 Highland Park
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Como Park 81, Harding 32 Como Park
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Humboldt 51, Mpls. Roosevelt 48 Humboldt
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Como Park 99, Johnson 22 Johnson
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Humboldt 80, Washington 10 Humboldt
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Highland Park 58, Central 24 Central
Mon Jan 14, 2019 New Life Academy 63, Johnson 33 New Life Academy
Tue Jan 15, 2019 Johnson 49, Washington 5 Washington
Tue Jan 15, 2019 Highland Park 67, Harding 24 Highland Park
Tue Jan 15, 2019 Como Park 93, Humboldt 40 Humboldt
Tue Jan 15, 2019 Mpls. Southwest 57, Central 42 Central
Wed Jan 16, 2019 Columbia Heights 41, Harding 32 Harding
Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:00p Central vs Minnehaha Academy Minnehaha Academy
Fri Jan 18, 2019 5:30p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Fri Jan 18, 2019 5:30p Washington vs Central Central
Fri Jan 18, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Sat Jan 19, 2019 11:30a Harding vs Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Sat Jan 19, 2019 12:30p St. Agnes vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Jan 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 22, 2019 5:30p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Harding Harding
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:00p Johnson vs Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00p Central vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Jan 25, 2019 7:00p South St. Paul vs Harding Harding
Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:00p East Ridge vs Central Central
Tue Jan 29, 2019 5:30p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Central Central
Fri Feb 1, 2019 5:30p Johnson vs Central Central
Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Mon Feb 4, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Tue Feb 5, 2019 5:30p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Thu Feb 7, 2019 5:30p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Feb 7, 2019 7:00p Blake vs Central Central
Thu Feb 7, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Fri Feb 8, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 12, 2019 5:30p Central vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 12, 2019 5:30p Harding vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Feb 14, 2019 5:30p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Feb 14, 2019 5:30p Hope Academy vs Washington Washington
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Central Central
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Feb 18, 2019 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Central Central
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00p Mpls. South vs Central Central
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00p Mpls. Southwest vs Harding Harding
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Washington Washington
Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:00p Mounds Park Academy vs Humboldt Humboldt
Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00p Harding vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Mpls. Site
Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA First Round
(Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Higher Seed (Section 4AA)
Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 3AAA Quarterfinals
(Harding, Highland Park)
Higher Seed (Section 3AAA)
Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 4AAAA Quarterfinals
(Central)
Higher Seed (Section 4AAAA)
Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 4AAA Quarterfinals
(Como Park)
Higher Seed (Section 4AAA)
Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA Second Round
(Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Higher Seed (Section 4AA)
Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00p Meet: Section 4AAAA Semifinals
(Central)
Hastings (Section 4AAAA)
Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00p Meet: Section 4AAA Semifinals
(Como Park)
East Ridge (Section 4AAA)
Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 3AAA Semifinals
(Harding, Highland Park)
Higher Seed (Section 4AAA)
Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA Quarterfinals
(Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Higher Seed (Section 4AA)
Tue Mar 5, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA Semifinals
(Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Higher Seed (Section 4AA)
Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 4AAAA Finals
(Central)
Hastings (Section 4AAAA)
Thu Mar 7, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 4AAA Finals
(Como Park)
East Ridge (Section 4AAA)
Thu Mar 7, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 3AAA Finals
(Harding, Highland Park)
Bloomington Jefferson (Section 3AAA)
Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:00p Meet: Section 4AA Finals
(Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Anoka-Ramsey (Section 4AA)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Como Park 4 0 12 1
Highland Park 3 0 12 3
Humboldt 2 1 9 5
Central 2 1 2 11
Johnson 1 3 1 9
Harding 0 3 4 6
Washington 0 4 1 10

Latest Results
Jan 16 Columbia Heights 41, Harding 32
Jan 15 Highland Park 67, Harding 24
Jan 15 Como Park 93, Humboldt 40
Jan 15 Mpls. Southwest 57, Central 42
Jan 15 Johnson 49, Washington 5
Jan 14 New Life Academy 63, Johnson 33
Jan 11 Humboldt 80, Washington 10
Jan 11 Highland Park 58, Central 24
Jan 10 Como Park 99, Johnson 22
Jan 8 Highland Park 49, Washington 6
Jan 8 Como Park 81, Harding 32
Jan 8 Humboldt 51, Mpls. Roosevelt 48
Jan 8 Central 60, Johnson 31
Jan 4 Central 69, Harding 54
Jan 4 Highland Park 51, Breck 45
Jan 4 Como Park 98, Washington 5
Jan 4 Humboldt 59, Johnson 40
Jan 3 Visitation 60, Central 30
Jan 3 Humboldt 59, Brooklyn Center 58
Dec 29 St. Agnes 57, Highland Park 45