HS Girls Varsity Basketball for 2018-2019

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 12, 2018 First day of practice
Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:30a Mpls. North vs Central Hamline University Tournament
Fri Nov 23, 2018 1:00p Bloomington Kennedy vs Como Park Hamline University Tournament
Sat Nov 24, 2018 9:30a Madison Memorial, Wis. vs Central Hamline University Tournament
Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:45p Mounds View vs Como Park Hamline University Tournament
Tue Nov 27, 2018 7:00p Robbinsdale Cooper vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Nov 27, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Washburn Mpls. Washburn
Tue Nov 27, 2018 7:00p Mpls. North vs Humboldt Humboldt
Wed Nov 28, 2018 7:00p East Ridge vs Washington Washington
Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:00p Cristo Rey Jesuit vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Trinity at River Ridge Trinity at River Ridge
Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:00p Mpls. Southwest vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00p Johnson vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00p Washington vs North St. Paul North St. Paul
Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00p Minnehaha Academy vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Brooklyn Center Brooklyn Center
Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Mpls. Roosevelt Mpls. Roosevelt
Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00p Maranatha Christian Academy vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00p Harding vs North St. Paul North St. Paul
Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00p Robbinsdale Armstrong vs Central Central
Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00p Mound Westonka vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00p Community of Peace Academy vs Washington Washington
Thu Dec 6, 2018 7:00p Central vs St. Anthony Village St. Anthony Village
Fri Dec 7, 2018 6:00p Mounds Park Academy vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Dec 7, 2018 6:15p Humboldt vs Trinity at River Ridge Trinity at River Ridge
Fri Dec 7, 2018 7:00p Mahtomedi vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Dec 7, 2018 7:00p Liberty Classical Academy vs Washington Washington
Fri Dec 7, 2018 7:00p North St. Paul vs Highland Park Highland Park
Sat Dec 8, 2018 1:00p Columbia Heights vs Harding Harding
Mon Dec 10, 2018 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:00p St. Croix Prep vs Central Central
Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:00p Humboldt vs Mpls. Washburn Mpls. Washburn
Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:00p Mpls. Roosevelt vs Harding Harding
Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:00p Hiawatha Collegiate vs Washington Washington
Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:00p Tartan vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Christ's Household of Faith Salvation Army, St. Paul
Fri Dec 14, 2018 6:30p Johnson vs Charter Stars Twin Cities Academy
Fri Dec 14, 2018 7:00p Concordia Academy vs Como Park Como Park
Fri Dec 14, 2018 7:00p Cristo Rey Jesuit vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Dec 14, 2018 7:00p Richfield vs Central Central
Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:30p St. Paul Prep vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Dec 18, 2018 6:00p Highland Park vs Brooklyn Center Brooklyn Center
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:00p Como Park vs Holy Angels Academy Holy Angels Academy
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:00p Harding vs Mpls. Henry Mpls. Henry
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:00p Central vs Simley Simley
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:00p Cristo Rey Jesuit vs Washington Washington
Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:00p Highland Park vs Columbia Heights Columbia Heights
Thu Dec 20, 2018 5:30p Washington vs Math & Science Academy Math & Science Academy
Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:00p Hope Academy vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00p Fridley vs Central Central
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00p South St. Paul vs Harding Harding
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00p Mpls. North vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:00p Mpls. Edison vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Dec 21, 2018 First day of Winter Break
Sat Dec 22, 2018 3:30p Harding vs St. Croix Prep St. Croix Prep
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Como Park vs TBA Annandale Tournament
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Highland Park vs TBA St. Agnes Tournament
Thu Dec 27, 2018 1:00p Humboldt vs Cristo Rey Jesuit Mounds Park Academy Tournament
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Highland Park vs TBA St. Agnes Tournament
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Humboldt vs TBA Mounds Park Academy Tournament
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Como Park vs TBA Annandale Tournament
Tue Jan 1, 2019 Final day of Winter Break
Thu Jan 3, 2019 7:00p Visitation vs Central Central
Fri Jan 4, 2019 6:00p Highland Park vs Breck Breck
Fri Jan 4, 2019 7:00p Central vs Harding Harding
Fri Jan 4, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Washington Washington
Fri Jan 4, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 8, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Jan 8, 2019 7:00p Central vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 8, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Jan 8, 2019 7:00p Mpls. Roosevelt vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Johnson Johnson
Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Central Central
Sat Jan 12, 2019 11:30a Harding vs Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Mon Jan 14, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs New Life Academy New Life Academy
Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:00p Mpls. Southwest vs Central Central
Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:00p Central vs Minnehaha Academy Minnehaha Academy
Fri Jan 18, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Fri Jan 18, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Jan 18, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Central Central
Sat Jan 19, 2019 12:30p St. Agnes vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Jan 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Holiday
Tue Jan 22, 2019 5:30p Academy of Science and Agriculture vs Washington Washington
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Harding Harding
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00p Central vs Humboldt Humboldt
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Highland Park Highland Park
Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:00p East Ridge vs Central Central
Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Johnson Johnson
Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Central Central
Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Central Central
Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Mon Feb 4, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Thu Feb 7, 2019 7:00p Blake vs Central Central
Thu Feb 7, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Feb 7, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Fri Feb 8, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:00p Central vs Washington Washington
Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Johnson Johnson
Thu Feb 14, 2019 5:30p Hope Academy vs Washington Washington
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:00p Como Park vs Central Central
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Feb 18, 2019 President's Day Holiday
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:00p Washington vs Harding Harding
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:00p Humboldt vs Central Central
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00p Mpls. South vs Central Central
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00p Mpls. Southwest vs Harding Harding
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00p Highland Park vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00p Mpls. Henry vs Washington Washington
Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00p Harding vs St. Paul Academy St. Paul Academy
Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Mpls. Site
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet