HS Girls Varsity Hockey for 2017-2018

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/hockey/2017-2018/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Oct 30, 2017 First day of practice
Fri Nov 10, 2017 7:00p Owatonna vs Blades Phalen Arena
Sat Nov 18, 2017 3:00p Blades vs Mahtomedi St. Croix Rec Center
Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:30p Blades vs Henry Sibley West St. Paul Arena
Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:00p Blades vs St. Croix Valley, Wis. Baldwin Civic Center, Wis.
Fri Nov 24, 2017 11:45a Blades vs Somerset, Wis. Baldwin Civic Center, Wis.
Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:00p Blades vs Rochester Lourdes Baldwin Civic Center, Wis.
Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:00p Blades vs Faribault Faribault Arena
Sat Dec 2, 2017 1:00p Rochester Century vs Blades Phalen Arena
Tue Dec 5, 2017 7:00p Bloomington Jefferson/Kennedy vs Blades Phalen Arena
Fri Dec 8, 2017 7:00p Blades vs Eveleth-Gilbert Miners Memorial Arena, Virginia
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Blades vs Northern Lakes Lightning Breezy Point Arena, Pequot Lakes
Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:00p Blades vs Rosemount Rosemount Community Center
Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:00p North Shore Storm vs Blades Phalen Arena
Fri Dec 22, 2017 First day of Winter Break
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Blades vs TBA Schwan Super Rink
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Blades vs TBA Schwan Super Rink
Sat Dec 30, 2017 Blades vs TBA Schwan Super Rink
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Final day of Winter Break
Sat Jan 6, 2018 1:00p St. Peter/LeSueur-Henderson/Tri City vs Blades Phalen Arena
Tue Jan 9, 2018 7:00p Blades vs Holy Angels/Richfield Richfield Arena
Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:00p Mankato East/Loyola vs Blades Phalen Arena
Sat Jan 13, 2018 4:00p Henry Sibley vs Blades North Dale Rec Center
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:00p Rochester Mayo vs Blades Phalen Arena
Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:00p Blades vs Mpls. Novas Parade Ice Garden
Sat Jan 27, 2018 7:00p Irondale/St. Anthony vs Blades Phalen Arena
Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:30p Blades vs Simley Vets Memorial, I.G.H.
Sat Feb 3, 2018 3:00p Blades vs Woodbury HealthEast Sports Center
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Blades 0 0 0 0

Check out our new Results, Records, and Rarities website with stats and box scores from every Minnesota state high school hockey tournament
Latest Results
  No results yet