HS Girls Varsity Lacrosse for 2017-2018

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/lacrosse/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Apr 2, 2018 First day of practice
Sat Apr 14, 2018 11:00a Robbinsdale Cooper vs Bobcats
(rescheduled to Apr. 27)
(Postponed)
Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:00a Bobcats vs Columbia Heights
(rescheduled to May 9)
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 24, 2018 St. Croix Prep 13, Bobcats 3 Griffin Stadium
Thu Apr 26, 2018 Hopkins 17, Bobcats 2 Hopkins
Fri Apr 27, 2018 Robbinsdale Cooper 13, Bobcats 5 Griffin Stadium
Tue May 8, 2018 St. Croix Prep 14, Bobcats 1 St. Croix Prep
Wed May 9, 2018 Columbia Heights 18, Bobcats 6 Columbia Heights
Fri May 11, 2018 Robbinsdale Cooper 13, Bobcats 6 Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue May 15, 2018 Woodbury 18, Bobcats 3 Griffin Stadium
Fri May 18, 2018 Grand Rapids 1, Bobcats 0 Griffin Stadium
Mon May 21, 2018 Rochester Century 20, Bobcats 8 Griffin Stadium
Tue May 22, 2018 Minneapolis 15, Bobcats 3 Mpls. Washburn
Fri May 25, 2018 Columbia Heights 11, Bobcats 3 Griffin Stadium
Sat May 26, 2018 Duluth 17, Bobcats 0 Duluth Denfeld
Wed May 30, 2018 East Ridge 20, Bobcats 3 East Ridge (Section 3)
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Bobcats 0 0 0 13

Latest Results
May 30 East Ridge 20, Bobcats 3
May 26 Duluth 17, Bobcats 0
May 25 Columbia Heights 11, Bobcats 3
May 22 Minneapolis 15, Bobcats 3
May 21 Rochester Century 20, Bobcats 8
May 18 Grand Rapids 1, Bobcats 0
(forfeit)
May 15 Woodbury 18, Bobcats 3
May 11 Robbinsdale Cooper 13, Bobcats 6
May 9 Columbia Heights 18, Bobcats 6
May 8 St. Croix Prep 14, Bobcats 1
Apr 27 Robbinsdale Cooper 13, Bobcats 5
Apr 26 Hopkins 17, Bobcats 2
Apr 24 St. Croix Prep 13, Bobcats 3