HS Girls Varsity Softball for 2018-2019

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//HS/girls/varsity/softball/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Mar 11, 2019 First day of practice
Sat Mar 30, 2019 First day of Spring Break
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Final day of Spring Break
Tue Apr 9, 2019 4:00p Harding vs Johnson Phalen Fields
Tue Apr 9, 2019 4:00p Humboldt vs Highland Park Highland Park
Tue Apr 9, 2019 4:00p Central vs Washington Washington
Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:00p Harding vs Washington Washington
Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Central Dunning South
Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:00p Como Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Apr 15, 2019 4:00p Central vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon Apr 15, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Apr 15, 2019 4:00p Harding vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:00p Central vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:00p Highland Park vs Washington Washington
Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:00p Harding vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00p Washington vs Como Park Como Park
Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00p Highland Park vs Johnson Phalen Fields
Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00p Central vs Harding Harding
Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:00p Washington vs Johnson Phalen Fields
Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:00p Highland Park vs Como Park Como Park
Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:00p Central vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri Apr 26, 2019 4:00p Como Park vs Johnson Phalen Fields
Fri Apr 26, 2019 4:00p Harding vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri Apr 26, 2019 4:00p Humboldt vs Washington Washington
Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:00p Highland Park vs Humboldt Humboldt
Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Harding Harding
Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:00p Washington vs Central Dunning South
Wed May 1, 2019 4:00p Washington vs Harding Harding
Fri May 3, 2019 4:00p Humboldt vs Como Park Como Park
Fri May 3, 2019 4:00p Central vs Johnson Phalen Fields
Mon May 6, 2019 4:00p Humboldt vs Johnson Phalen Fields
Mon May 6, 2019 4:00p Como Park vs Harding Harding
Mon May 6, 2019 4:00p Highland Park vs Central Dunning South
Wed May 8, 2019 4:00p Humboldt vs Harding Harding
Wed May 8, 2019 4:00p Washington vs Highland Park Highland Park
Wed May 8, 2019 4:00p Como Park vs Central Dunning South
Fri May 10, 2019 4:00p Harding vs Central Dunning South
Fri May 10, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Highland Park Highland Park
Fri May 10, 2019 4:00p Como Park vs Washington Washington
Mon May 13, 2019 4:00p Humboldt vs Central Dunning South
Mon May 13, 2019 4:00p Como Park vs Highland Park Highland Park
Mon May 13, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Washington Washington
Fri May 17, 2019 4:00p Johnson vs Como Park Como Park
Fri May 17, 2019 4:00p Washington vs Humboldt Humboldt
Fri May 17, 2019 4:00p Highland Park vs Harding Harding
Mon May 20, 2019 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Mpls. Site
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Latest Results
  No results yet