Middle School CoEd Wrestling for 2018-2019

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Sport//JR/coed/varsity/wrestling/2018-2019/ical
Full Schedule Rss feed
Mon Nov 19, 2018 First day of practice
Thu Nov 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Thu Nov 29, 2018 3:00p Meet: Battle Creek vs. Highland Park
(Battle Creek, Highland Park)
Highland Park
Thu Nov 29, 2018 3:30p Meet: Washington vs. Ramsey
(Ramsey, Washington)
Ramsey
Thu Nov 29, 2018 3:45p Meet: Capitol Hill vs. Murray
(Capitol Hill, Murray)
Murray
Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:45p Meet: Farnsworth vs. Highland Park
(Farnsworth, Highland Park)
Highland Park
Thu Dec 6, 2018 3:00p Meet: Highland Park vs. Ramsey
(Highland Park, Ramsey)
Ramsey
Thu Dec 6, 2018 3:30p Meet: Battle Creek vs. Washington
(Battle Creek, Washington)
Washington
Thu Dec 6, 2018 4:45p Meet: Farnsworth vs. Washington
(Farnsworth, Washington)
Washington
Thu Dec 13, 2018 3:00p Meet: Battle Creek vs. Murray
(Battle Creek, Murray)
Murray
Thu Dec 13, 2018 3:30p Meet: Highland Park vs. Washington
(Highland Park, Washington)
Washington
Thu Dec 13, 2018 3:45p Meet: Capitol Hill vs. Ramsey
(Capitol Hill, Ramsey)
Ramsey
Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:45p Meet: Farnsworth vs. Murray
(Farnsworth, Murray)
Murray
Tue Dec 18, 2018 3:00p Meet: Murray vs. Highland Park
(Highland Park, Murray)
Highland Park
Tue Dec 18, 2018 3:30p Meet: Battle Creek vs. Capitol Hill
(Battle Creek, Capitol Hill)
Capitol Hill
Fri Dec 21, 2018 First day of Winter Break
Tue Jan 1, 2019 Final day of Winter Break
Thu Jan 3, 2019 3:00p Meet: Ramsey vs. Battle Creek
(Battle Creek, Ramsey)
Battle Creek
Thu Jan 3, 2019 3:30p Meet: Highland Park vs. Capitol Hill
(Capitol Hill, Highland Park)
Capitol Hill
Thu Jan 3, 2019 4:45p Meet: Farnsworth vs. Ramsey
(Farnsworth, Ramsey)
Ramsey
Tue Jan 8, 2019 3:30p Meet: Washington vs. Capitol Hill
(Capitol Hill, Washington)
Capitol Hill
Wed Jan 9, 2019 3:30p Meet: Murray vs. Washington
(Murray, Washington)
Washington
Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:30p Meet: Capitol Hill vs. Farnsworth
(Capitol Hill, Farnsworth)
Johnson
Sat Jan 12, 2019 9:00a Meet: Conference Tournament
(Battle Creek, Capitol Hill, Farnsworth, Highland Park, Murray, Ramsey, Washington)
Highland Park