Bobcats HS Lacrosse -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/bobcats/HS/girls/varsity/lacrosse/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Bobcats 0 0 0 1

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Thu Apr 11 Columbia Heights vs Bobcats
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 12 St. Louis Park vs Bobcats
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15 East Ridge vs Bobcats
(Postponed)
Apr 19, 2019 (L) Minneapolis 22, Bobcats 0
Tue Apr 23 5:00p St. Croix Prep vs Bobcats
Tue Apr 30 5:00p Bobcats vs Southwest Christian
(at Southwest Christian)
Sat May 4 1:00p Bobcats vs Duluth
(at Duluth East)
Mon May 6 5:00p Bobcats vs St. Croix Prep
Fri May 10 6:00p Bobcats vs Columbia Heights
Tue May 14 7:00p Hopkins vs Bobcats
Thu May 16 5:00p Robbinsdale Cooper vs Bobcats
Wed May 22 4:30p Bobcats vs Visitation
Fri May 24 6:00p Bobcats vs Grand Rapids/Greenway
(at Dixon-Barle Field, Coleraine)