Capitol Hill Middle School Basketball -- Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/capitolhill/JR/girls/varsity/basketball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Capitol Hill 3 0 3 0
American Indian Magnet 2 0 2 0
Farnsworth 2 0 2 0
Murray 2 0 2 0
Parkway 1 0 1 0
Global Arts Plus 1 1 1 1
Hazel Park 1 2 1 2
Humboldt 1 2 1 2
Battle Creek 0 1 0 1
Highland Park 0 1 0 1
E-STEM 0 2 0 2
Ramsey 0 2 0 2
Washington 0 2 0 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 7, 2019 (W) Capitol Hill 34, Hazel Park 12
Nov 12, 2019 (W) Capitol Hill 33, Highland Park 21
Nov 13, 2019 (W) Capitol Hill 48, Humboldt 13
Tue Nov 19 4:45p Capitol Hill vs Global Arts Plus
Thu Nov 21 4:30p Murray vs Capitol Hill
Tue Nov 26 4:45p Capitol Hill vs Parkway
(at Parkway)
Tue Dec 3 4:30p Ramsey vs Capitol Hill
Thu Dec 5 4:45p Capitol Hill vs Washington
Wed Dec 11 4:30p American Indian Magnet vs Capitol Hill
Thu Dec 12 4:45p Capitol Hill vs Battle Creek
Thu Dec 19 4:30p E-STEM vs Capitol Hill
Tue Jan 7 4:45p Capitol Hill vs Farnsworth
Fri Jan 10 4:45p Meet: Middle School Girls All-Star Game
(American Indian Magnet, Battle Creek, Capitol Hill, E-STEM, Farnsworth, Global Arts Plus, Hazel Park, Highland Park, Humboldt, Murray, Parkway, Ramsey, Washington)