Central HS Baseball -- B/9th Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/central/HS/boys/b9/baseball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
Highland Park 3 0 1 3 6 1
Central 3 1 0 3 6 0
Washington 2 1 1 3 4 1
Johnson 1 3 0 1 3 0
Harding 0 4 0 1 6 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Fri Apr 6 Central vs Henry Sibley
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 9 Central vs St. Paul Academy
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 17 Central vs Woodbury
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 18 Central vs Fridley
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 20 Highland Park vs Central
(Postponed)
Sat Apr 21 Tartan vs Central
(Cancelled)
Mon Apr 23 Central vs Highland Park
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 25 Central vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 27 Johnson vs Central
(Cancelled)
May 1, 2018 (L) Tartan 10, Central 4
May 2, 2018 (L) Highland Park 14, Central 0
May 4, 2018 (W) Central 14, Johnson 4
May 8, 2018 (L) St. Paul Academy 15, Central 7
May 9, 2018 (W) Central 20, Washington 5
May 11, 2018 (W) Central 17, Harding 10
May 12, 2018 (L) Mpls. Washburn 16, Central 4
May 15, 2018 (L) St. Anthony 14, Central 0
Fri May 18 Central vs Fridley
(Cancelled)
May 21, 2018 (L) Hill-Murray 11, Central 1