Central HS Baseball -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/central/HS/boys/jv/baseball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
Central 2 0 0 2 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0 0 1
Como Park 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 1 0 0 1 0
Johnson 0 1 0 0 1 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Wed Apr 10 Central vs St. Anthony Village
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 12 Central vs St. Paul Academy
(Cancelled)
Sat Apr 13 New Life Academy vs Central
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15 Central vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17 Highland Park vs Central
(Postponed)
Apr 19, 2019 (W) Central 27, Johnson 1
Apr 20, 2019 (W) Central 14, Highland Park 10
Mon Apr 22 4:30p Johnson vs Central
Wed Apr 24 4:30p Central vs Como Park
Fri Apr 26 4:30p Como Park vs Central
Fri May 3 4:30p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Mon May 6 4:30p Harding vs Central
Tue May 7 4:30p Tartan vs Central
Thu May 9 4:15p Central vs Henry Sibley
Wed May 15 4:30p Fridley vs Central
Thu May 16 4:30p Central vs Tartan
(at Tanners Field)
Fri May 17 4:30p Mpls. Washburn vs Central
Wed May 22 4:30p Central vs Hill-Murray
Fri May 24 3:45p DeLaSalle vs Central