Central HS Tennis -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/central/HS/boys/jv/tennis/2020-2021/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Harding 2 0 9 2
Highland Park 1 1 2 1
Central 1 1 1 3
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 2 3 6

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Mon Apr 12 Harding vs Central
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 16 Central vs Tartan
(Cancelled)
Apr 19, 2021 (W) Central 7, Johnson 0
Wed Apr 21 Central vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Fri Apr 23 Mpls. Washburn vs Central
(Postponed)
Apr 26, 2021 (L) Highland Park 4, Central 3
Apr 28, 2021 (L) Roseville Area 4, Central 3
May 4, 2021 (L) St. Paul Academy 7, Central 0
Thu May 6 South St. Paul vs Central
(Cancelled)
Tue May 11 4:00p Central vs Cretin-Derham
Sat May 15 9:00a Central vs Anoka
(at Anoka Quad)
Sat May 15 10:30a Central vs Robbinsdale Armstrong
(at Anoka Quad)
Sat May 15 12:00p Central vs Monticello
(at Anoka Quad)
Mon May 17 4:00p Harding vs Central
(at Central)
Thu May 20 3:30p Central vs Hill-Murray
Fri May 21 4:00p Central vs Centennial
(at Centennial)