Central HS Baseball -- Varsity Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/central/HS/boys/varsity/baseball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 2 0 3 0
Como Park 1 0 1 0
Harding 1 0 1 2
Highland Park 1 1 1 1
Johnson 0 1 1 1
Humboldt 0 1 0 1
Washington 0 2 0 4

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 9, 2019 (W) Central 16, St. Anthony Village 4
(5 inn.)
Fri Apr 12 St. Paul Academy vs Central
(Cancelled)
Sat Apr 13 New Life Academy vs Central
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15 Highland Park vs Central
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17 Central vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Apr 19, 2019 (W) Central 12, Johnson 0
(5 inn.)
Apr 20, 2019 (W) Central 10, Highland Park 0
(5 inn.)
Mon Apr 22 4:30p Central vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Wed Apr 24 4:30p Como Park vs Central
Fri Apr 26 4:30p Central vs Como Park
Mon Apr 29 4:30p Washington vs Central
Wed May 1 4:30p Central vs Washington
Fri May 3 4:30p Harding vs Central
Mon May 6 4:30p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Wed May 8 4:30p Central vs Humboldt
Thu May 9 4:15p Central vs Henry Sibley
Fri May 10 4:30p Humboldt vs Central
Wed May 15 4:30p Central vs Fridley
(at Fridley)
Fri May 17 4:30p Central vs Mpls. Washburn
(at Killebrew Fields, Mpls.)
Tue May 21 4:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at TBA)
Wed May 22 4:30p Hill-Murray vs Central
Fri May 24 7:00p DeLaSalle vs Central