Central HS Wrestling -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/central/HS/boys/varsity/wrestling/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 2 0 4 0
Como Park 1 0 3 1
Washington 1 0 3 3
Harding 1 1 5 4
Humboldt 1 1 2 2
Central 0 2 2 5
Highland Park 0 2 0 3

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 30, 2018 (L) Eastview 69, Central 6
Nov 30, 2018 (L) Lakeville South 66, Central 6
Nov 30, 2018 (L) Alexandria 53, Central 12
Dec 5, 2018 (W) Central 42, Mpls. Henry 18
Dec 5, 2018 (W) Central 37, St. Thomas Academy 27
Dec 6, 2018 (L) Washington 67, Central 12
Dec 12, 2018 (L) Como Park 47, Central 30
Dec 15, 2018 Meet: Mpls. Edison Tournament
Washington 147, Mpls. Washburn 141.5, Harding 135, Spectrum 124, Central 103, Brooklyn Center/Concordia Academy 97.5, Mpls. Roosevelt 77, Mpls. North 72, Mpls. Henry 52, Mpls. Edison 43
Wed Dec 19 6:00p Humboldt vs Central
(at Central)
Fri Jan 4 5:00p Central vs Park-Cottage Grove
(at Park Triangular)
Fri Jan 4 6:30p Central vs Cretin-Derham
(at Park Triangular)
Sat Jan 5 9:30a Meet: Brooklyn Center/Concordia Tournament
(Central)
Wed Jan 9 6:00p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Fri Jan 11 4:30p Central vs Henry Sibley
(at Henry Sibley Quad)
Fri Jan 11 6:00p Central vs Tartan
(at Henry Sibley Quad)
Fri Jan 11 7:30p Central vs Eastview
(at Henry Sibley Quad)
Wed Jan 16 6:00p Johnson vs Central
(at Central)
Wed Jan 23 6:00p Central vs Highland Park
Sat Jan 26 10:00a Meet: South St. Paul Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Humboldt)
Thu Jan 31 6:00p Central vs Anoka
(at Anoka Triangular)
Thu Jan 31 7:00p Central vs Andover
(at Anoka Triangular)
Sat Feb 2 9:00a Meet: Conference Individual Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Wed Feb 6 7:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at St. Paul Site)