Central HS Basketball -- Junior Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/central/HS/girls/jv/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 0 0 1 1
Central 0 0 2 4
Como Park 0 0 2 5
Highland Park 0 0 1 5
Harding 0 0 0 3

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 23, 2018 (W) Central 49, Mpls. North 19
Nov 24, 2018 (L) Madison Memorial, Wis. 48, Central 37
Dec 4, 2018 (L) Robbinsdale Armstrong 50, Central 25
Dec 6, 2018 (L) St. Anthony Village 50, Central 25
Dec 11, 2018 (W) Central 50, St. Croix Prep 26
Dec 14, 2018 (L) Richfield 43, Central 38
Tue Dec 18 5:30p Central vs Simley
(at Simley)
Thu Dec 20 5:30p Fridley vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Jan 3 5:30p Visitation vs Central
(at Central)
Fri Jan 4 5:30p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Fri Jan 11 5:30p Highland Park vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Jan 15 5:30p Mpls. Southwest vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Jan 17 5:30p Central vs Minnehaha Academy
Tue Jan 22 5:30p Central vs Como Park
Thu Jan 24 5:30p Central vs Humboldt
Sat Jan 26 11:30a East Ridge vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Jan 29 5:30p Harding vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Feb 5 5:30p Central vs Highland Park
Thu Feb 14 5:30p Como Park vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Feb 19 5:30p Humboldt vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Feb 21 5:30p Mpls. South vs Central
(at Central)
Sat Feb 23 12:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park)
(at Mpls. Site)