Central HS Softball -- Junior Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/central/HS/girls/jv/softball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 0 0 1 0
Central 0 0 1 1
Como Park 0 0 0 1
Harding 0 0 0 1

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 8, 2019 (L) Park Center 21, Central 2
Mon Apr 15 Central vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17 Central vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Apr 18, 2019 (W) Central 14, Mpls. South 4
Mon Apr 22 4:00p Central vs Harding
Tue Apr 23 4:15p Central vs Minnetonka
(at Minnetonka)
Mon May 6 4:00p Highland Park vs Central
Tue May 7 4:00p Central vs Como Park
Wed May 8 4:00p Como Park vs Central
Fri May 10 4:00p Harding vs Central
Wed May 15 3:45p Central vs DeLaSalle
(at Bryn Mawr)
Sat May 18 11:00a Mpls. Southwest vs Central