Central HS Basketball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/central/HS/girls/varsity/basketball/2022-2023/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Como Park 5 0 13 9
Central 3 1 7 8
Harding 3 2 8 7
Highland Park 2 3 8 9
Humboldt 2 4 8 13
Washington 0 4 2 10
Johnson 0 1 0 5

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 26, 2022 (W) Central 41, Mpls. Henry 31
Tue Nov 29 Central vs Mpls. South
(Cancelled)
Nov 30, 2022 (L) Mounds Park Academy 62, Central 57
Dec 2, 2022 (L) North St. Paul 82, Central 61
Dec 6, 2022 (W) Central 58, Mpls. Washburn 47
Dec 15, 2022 (L) Tartan 73, Central 61
Dec 16, 2022 (W) Central 69, Hiawatha Collegiate 16
Wed Dec 21 Central vs Richfield
(Postponed)
Tue Jan 3 St. Paul Academy vs Central
(Postponed)
Jan 6, 2023 (W) Central 74, Harding 25
Jan 9, 2023 (W) Central 74, St. Paul Academy 23
Jan 10, 2023 (W) Central 69, Humboldt 30
Jan 12, 2023 (L) Como Park 88, Central 63
Jan 14, 2023 (L) Robbinsdale Cooper 72, Central 32
Wed Jan 18 Washington vs Central
(Postponed)
Jan 20, 2023 (L) Fridley 74, Central 35
Jan 24, 2023 (W) Central 44, Highland Park 37
Thu Jan 26 Johnson vs Central
(Cancelled)
Jan 31, 2023 (L) Apple Valley 67, Central 29
Feb 2, 2023 (L) Simley 67, Central 6
Fri Feb 3 Mpls. Southwest vs Central
(Postponed)
Tue Feb 7 7:00p Woodbury vs Central
(at Central)
Wed Feb 8 5:30p Mpls. Southwest vs Central
(at Central)
Fri Feb 10 6:00p Central vs Highland Park
Sat Feb 11 11:30a Champlin Park vs Central
(at Central)
Wed Feb 15 7:00p Central vs Richfield
Thu Feb 16 5:30p Washington vs Central
(at Central)
Sat Feb 18 11:00a Mpls. Edison vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Feb 21 7:00p Central vs St. Croix Prep
Sat Feb 25 1:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Wed Mar 1 7:00p Meet: Section 4AAAA Tournament begins
(Central)
(at Higher Seed (Section 4AAAA))