Central HS Softball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/central/HS/girls/varsity/softball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Como Park 1 0 1 0
Humboldt 1 1 1 1
Central 0 0 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 1 0 1

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Tue Apr 10 Central vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 13 Highland Park vs Central
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 16 Como Park vs Central
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18 Harding vs Central
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 20 Humboldt vs Central
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 23 Edina vs Central
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 24 4:15p Central vs Minnetonka
(at Minnetonka)
Wed Apr 25 Central vs Washington
(Postponed)
Thu Apr 26 3:00p Central vs Humboldt
Sat Apr 28 9:00a Meet: Central Tournament
(Central, Highland Park)
Mon Apr 30 4:00p Johnson vs Central
Mon Apr 30 5:30p Johnson vs Central
Wed May 2 4:00p Holy Angels Academy vs Central
Thu May 3 4:00p Central vs Highland Park
Thu May 3 5:30p Central vs Highland Park
Mon May 7 4:00p Central vs Como Park
Mon May 7 5:30p Central vs Como Park
Tue May 8 4:00p Mpls. South vs Central
Wed May 9 4:00p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Wed May 9 5:30p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Fri May 11 4:00p Central vs Humboldt
Fri May 18 4:00p Washington vs Central
Fri May 18 5:30p Washington vs Central
Mon May 21 4:00p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at St. Paul Site)