Central HS Volleyball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/central/HS/girls/varsity/volleyball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 4 0 7 3
Johnson 3 0 10 1
Central 2 1 4 4
Como Park 2 2 4 4
Harding 1 2 2 4
Humboldt 0 4 3 8
Washington 0 3 1 10

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Sep 3, 2019 (W) Central 3, Humboldt 0
25-10, 25-23, 25-18
Sep 5, 2019 (L) Highland Park 3, Central 0
25-12, 26-24, 25-18
Sep 7, 2019 (L) Breck 2, Central 0
25-20, 25-19
Sep 7, 2019 (L) Rochester John Marshall 2, Central 0
25-17, 25-9
Sep 7, 2019 (W) Central 2, Duluth Denfeld 0
25-12, 25-16
Sep 7, 2019 (L) St. Croix Prep 2, Central 1
26-24, 15-25, 15-11
Sep 10, 2019 (W) Central 3, Como Park 2
25-19, 15-25, 25-14, 21-25, 15-12
Sep 12, 2019 (W) Central 3, White Bear Lake 1
13-25, 25-20, 25-20, 25-22
Tue Sep 17 7:00p Harding vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Sep 19 7:00p Central vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Sat Sep 21 8:00a Meet: Hastings Tournament
(Central)
Mon Sep 23 7:00p Central vs Washington
Tue Sep 24 7:00p Central vs Mahtomedi
Thu Sep 26 7:00p Humboldt vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Oct 1 7:00p Highland Park vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Oct 3 7:00p Central vs Como Park
Mon Oct 7 7:00p Tartan vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Oct 10 7:00p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Mon Oct 14 7:00p Johnson vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Oct 15 7:00p Washington vs Central
(at Central)
Mon Oct 21 7:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)