Como Park HS Basketball -- C Squad Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/comopark/HS/boys/c_squad/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 2 0 3 3
Central 1 0 2 4
Harding 1 0 1 5
Humboldt 1 1 3 9
Como Park 1 1 2 7
Washington 0 2 2 6
Highland Park 0 2 1 13

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 30, 2018 (L) Mpls. Washburn 46, Como Park 28
Dec 4, 2018 (W) Como Park 44, St. Paul Academy 27
Dec 7, 2018 (L) Mpls. North 55, Como Park 21
Dec 11, 2018 (L) Chaska 41, Como Park 21
Dec 14, 2018 (L) Park-Cottage Grove 60, Como Park 35
Dec 18, 2018 (L) Mpls. Edison 60, Como Park 33
Dec 21, 2018 (L) Richfield 43, Como Park 40
Jan 10, 2019 (L) Johnson 37, Como Park 31
Jan 15, 2019 (W) Como Park 54, Humboldt 49
Fri Jan 18 4:00p Simley vs Como Park
Tue Jan 22 4:00p Como Park vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Jan 24 4:00p Highland Park vs Como Park
Tue Jan 29 4:00p Como Park vs Washington
Fri Feb 1 4:00p Harding vs Como Park
Tue Feb 5 4:00p Como Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Fri Feb 8 4:00p Como Park vs Humboldt
Tue Feb 12 4:00p Mahtomedi vs Como Park
Thu Feb 14 4:00p Central vs Como Park
Tue Feb 19 5:30p Como Park vs Highland Park
Thu Feb 21 4:00p Washington vs Como Park
Tue Feb 26 5:30p Como Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Feb 28 4:00p Como Park vs Mpls. South
Sat Mar 2 10:30a Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)