Como Park HS Baseball -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity B/9th
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/comopark/HS/boys/jv/baseball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 0 0 0 0
Como Park 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Johnson 0 0 0 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Sat Apr 7 Eveleth-Gilbert vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Tue Apr 10 Como Park vs Tartan
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 16 Johnson vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 18 Como Park vs Johnson
(Postponed)
Fri Apr 20 Tartan vs Como Park
(Cancelled)
Wed Apr 25 4:00p St. Anthony vs Como Park
Thu Apr 26 4:30p Como Park vs Fridley
(at Fridley)
Fri Apr 27 Como Park vs Washington "B"
(Postponed)
Tue May 1 4:00p Johnson vs Como Park
Wed May 2 4:00p Como Park vs Highland Park
Fri May 4 4:30p Washington "B" vs Como Park
Mon May 7 4:00p Como Park vs Central
Wed May 9 4:30p Highland Park vs Como Park
Tue May 15 4:15p St. Paul Academy vs Como Park
Wed May 16 4:30p Harding "B" vs Como Park
Fri May 18 Como Park vs Harding "B"
(Cancelled)