Como Park HS Volleyball -- C Squad Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/comopark/HS/girls/c_squad/volleyball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 3 0 5 1
Central 3 0 5 3
Highland Park 3 1 4 6
Harding 2 1 3 3
Washington 1 2 2 3
Como Park 0 4 0 4
Humboldt 0 4 0 4

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Sep 3, 2019 (L) Highland Park 2, Como Park 0
25-18, 26-24
Sep 5, 2019 (L) Harding 2, Como Park 1
22-25, 25-17, 15-9
Sep 10, 2019 (L) Central 2, Como Park 0
25-18, 25-4
Sep 12, 2019 (L) Washington 2, Como Park 0
25-21, 25-12
Thu Sep 19 5:30p Como Park vs Humboldt
Mon Sep 23 4:00p Johnson vs Como Park
Tue Sep 24 4:00p Robbinsdale Cooper vs Como Park
Thu Sep 26 5:30p Como Park vs Highland Park
Tue Oct 1 5:30p Harding vs Como Park
Thu Oct 3 5:30p Central vs Como Park
Mon Oct 7 5:30p Washington vs Como Park
Sat Oct 12 8:00a Meet: Conference Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Harding)
Mon Oct 14 5:30p Humboldt vs Como Park
Tue Oct 15 5:30p Como Park vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Mon Oct 21 5:30p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)