Como Park HS Softball -- Junior Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/comopark/HS/girls/jv/softball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Highland Park 0 0 1 0
Central 0 0 1 1
Como Park 0 0 0 1
Harding 0 0 0 1

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Fri Apr 12 Como Park vs Humboldt "C"
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15 Harding vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 16 Harding vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17 Central vs Como Park
(Postponed)
Apr 18, 2019 (L) Minnehaha Academy 14, Como Park 13
Mon Apr 22 4:00p Washington "C" vs Como Park
Wed Apr 24 4:00p Highland Park vs Como Park
Thu Apr 25 4:00p Como Park vs Johnson "C"
Tue Apr 30 4:00p Como Park vs Humboldt "C"
Fri May 3 4:00p Humboldt "C" vs Como Park
Mon May 6 4:00p Como Park vs Harding
Mon May 6 5:15p Como Park vs Harding
Tue May 7 4:00p Central vs Como Park
Wed May 8 4:00p Como Park vs Central
Thu May 9 4:00p Como Park vs Washington "C"
Mon May 13 4:00p Como Park vs Highland Park
Thu May 16 4:00p Johnson "C" vs Como Park