Como Park HS Basketball -- Varsity Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/comopark/HS/girls/varsity/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Como Park 4 0 12 1
Highland Park 3 0 12 3
Humboldt 2 1 9 5
Central 2 1 2 11
Johnson 1 3 1 9
Harding 0 3 4 6
Washington 0 4 1 10

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 23, 2018 (W) Como Park 57, Bloomington Kennedy 48
Nov 24, 2018 (W) Como Park 65, Mounds View 62
Nov 27, 2018 (W) Como Park 87, Robbinsdale Cooper 81
Nov 30, 2018 (W) Como Park 76, Minnehaha Academy 59
Dec 4, 2018 (W) Como Park 76, Maranatha Christian Academy 59
Dec 7, 2018 (W) Como Park 77, Mahtomedi 61
Dec 14, 2018 (W) Como Park 79, Concordia Academy 66
Dec 18, 2018 (L) Holy Angels Academy 90, Como Park 88 (ot)
Dec 20, 2018 (W) Como Park 82, Mpls. North 69
Thu Dec 27 Como Park vs Burnsville
(Cancelled)
Fri Dec 28 Como Park vs Annandale
(Cancelled)
Jan 4, 2019 (W) Como Park 98, Washington 5
Jan 8, 2019 (W) Como Park 81, Harding 32
Jan 10, 2019 (W) Como Park 99, Johnson 22
Jan 15, 2019 (W) Como Park 93, Humboldt 40
Sat Jan 19 12:30p St. Agnes vs Como Park
Tue Jan 22 7:00p Central vs Como Park
Thu Jan 24 7:00p Como Park vs Highland Park
Tue Jan 29 7:00p Washington vs Como Park
Fri Feb 1 7:00p Como Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Feb 5 5:30p Johnson vs Como Park
Fri Feb 8 7:00p Humboldt vs Como Park
Thu Feb 14 7:00p Como Park vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Feb 19 7:00p Highland Park vs Como Park
Sat Feb 23 1:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Thu Feb 28 7:00p Meet: Section 4AAA Quarterfinals
(Como Park)
(at Higher Seed (Section 4AAA))
Sat Mar 2 5:00p Meet: Section 4AAA Semifinals
(Como Park)
(at East Ridge (Section 4AAA))
Thu Mar 7 7:00p Meet: Section 4AAA Finals
(Como Park)
(at East Ridge (Section 4AAA))