Farnsworth Middle School Basketball -- Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/farnsworth/JR/boys/varsity/basketball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
American Indian Magnet 0 0 0 0
Battle Creek 0 0 0 0
Capitol Hill 0 0 0 0
E-STEM 0 0 0 0
Farnsworth 0 0 0 0
Global Arts Plus 0 0 0 0
Hazel Park 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 0 0 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Murray 0 0 0 0
Parkway 0 0 0 0
Ramsey 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 0 0 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Thu Jan 30 4:45p Farnsworth vs Capitol Hill
Tue Feb 4 4:30p Battle Creek vs Farnsworth
Thu Feb 6 4:45p Farnsworth vs E-STEM
(at E-STEM)
Thu Feb 13 4:45p Global Arts Plus vs Farnsworth
Tue Feb 18 4:45p Farnsworth vs Hazel Park
Thu Feb 20 4:30p Highland Park vs Farnsworth
Mon Feb 24 4:45p Farnsworth vs Humboldt
Thu Feb 27 4:30p Murray vs Farnsworth
Mon Mar 2 4:45p Farnsworth vs Parkway
(at Parkway)
Thu Mar 5 4:30p Ramsey vs Farnsworth
Tue Mar 10 4:45p Farnsworth vs Washington
Thu Mar 12 4:30p American Indian Magnet vs Farnsworth
Tue Mar 17 Meet: Position Playoffs (1 vs. 2, 3 vs. 4, 5 vs. 6, 7 vs. 8, 9 vs. 10, 11 vs. 12)
(American Indian Magnet, Battle Creek, Capitol Hill, E-STEM, Farnsworth, Global Arts Plus, Hazel Park, Highland Park, Humboldt, Murray, Parkway, Ramsey, Washington)
(at Opposite of first round)
Thu Mar 19 4:45p Meet: Middle School Boys All-Star Game
(American Indian Magnet, Battle Creek, Capitol Hill, E-STEM, Farnsworth, Global Arts Plus, Hazel Park, Highland Park, Humboldt, Murray, Parkway, Ramsey, Washington)