Farnsworth Middle School Basketball -- Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/farnsworth/JR/girls/varsity/basketball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Capitol Hill 3 0 3 0
American Indian Magnet 2 0 2 0
Farnsworth 2 0 2 0
Murray 2 0 2 0
Parkway 1 0 1 0
Global Arts Plus 1 1 1 1
Hazel Park 1 2 1 2
Humboldt 1 2 1 2
Battle Creek 0 1 0 1
Highland Park 0 1 0 1
E-STEM 0 2 0 2
Ramsey 0 2 0 2
Washington 0 2 0 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 7, 2019 (W) Farnsworth 32, E-STEM 19
Nov 13, 2019 (W) Farnsworth 19, Hazel Park 3
Tue Nov 19 4:45p Farnsworth vs Highland Park
Thu Nov 21 4:30p Humboldt vs Farnsworth
Tue Nov 26 4:45p Farnsworth vs Global Arts Plus
Tue Dec 3 4:30p Murray vs Farnsworth
Thu Dec 5 4:45p Farnsworth vs Parkway
(at Parkway)
Tue Dec 10 4:30p Ramsey vs Farnsworth
Thu Dec 12 4:45p Farnsworth vs Washington
Tue Dec 17 4:30p American Indian Magnet vs Farnsworth
Thu Dec 19 4:45p Farnsworth vs Battle Creek
Tue Jan 7 4:45p Capitol Hill vs Farnsworth
Fri Jan 10 4:45p Meet: Middle School Girls All-Star Game
(American Indian Magnet, Battle Creek, Capitol Hill, E-STEM, Farnsworth, Global Arts Plus, Hazel Park, Highland Park, Humboldt, Murray, Parkway, Ramsey, Washington)