Harding HS Basketball -- 9th Grade Boys

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Team/harding/HS/boys/9th_grade/basketball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 2 0 8 3
Humboldt 2 0 8 3
Highland Park 2 1 11 4
Johnson 2 1 5 4
Como Park 1 2 2 9
Washington 0 3 5 6
Harding 0 2 2 8

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Dec 8, 2017 (L) Mpls. South 48, Harding 29
Dec 12, 2017 (W) Harding 53, South St. Paul 39
Dec 14, 2017 (L) Simley 49, Harding 38
Dec 16, 2017 (W) Harding 50, Mounds Park Academy 31
Dec 19, 2017 (L) Richfield 67, Harding 48
Dec 21, 2017 (L) Henry Sibley 59, Harding 57
Jan 5, 2018 (L) St. Anthony 66, Harding 36
Jan 12, 2018 (L) Como Park 54, Harding 49
Jan 16, 2018 (L) Christ's Household of Faith 49, Harding 34
Jan 19, 2018 (L) Highland Park 62, Harding 35
Tue Jan 23 5:30p Johnson vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Jan 25 5:30p Humboldt vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Jan 30 4:00p Harding vs Washington
Fri Feb 2 4:00p Harding vs Central
(at Central)
Mon Feb 5 5:30p Como Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Fri Feb 9 5:30p Brooklyn Center vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Feb 13 5:30p Harding vs Highland Park
Thu Feb 15 4:00p Harding vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Tue Feb 20 4:00p Harding vs Humboldt
Fri Feb 23 5:30p Washington vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Feb 27 5:30p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Sat Mar 3 10:30a Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at St. Paul Site)