Harding HS Baseball -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/harding/HS/boys/jv/baseball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
Central 2 0 0 2 0 0
Harding 0 0 0 0 0 1
Como Park 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highland Park 0 1 0 0 1 0
Johnson 0 1 0 0 1 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Mon Apr 15 Harding vs Washington "C"
(Postponed)
Apr 16, 2019 (T) Harding 11, Washington "C" 11 (tie)
Wed Apr 17 Washington "C" vs Harding
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 23 4:30p Mpls. Roosevelt vs Harding
(at Harding)
Mon Apr 29 4:30p Johnson vs Harding
(at Harding)
Wed May 1 4:30p Harding vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Fri May 3 4:30p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Mon May 6 4:30p Harding vs Central
Wed May 8 4:30p Harding vs Como Park
Fri May 10 4:30p Como Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue May 14 4:30p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu May 16 4:30p Harding vs Highland Park