Harding HS Tennis -- Junior Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/harding/HS/boys/jv/tennis/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Harding 1 0 2 0
Highland Park 1 0 2 0
Central 1 0 1 0
Humboldt 0 0 0 0
Washington 0 1 2 2
Como Park 0 1 0 3
Johnson 0 1 0 2

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 8, 2019 (W) Harding 7, Columbia Heights 0
Wed Apr 10 Cretin-Derham vs Harding
(Postponed)
Sat Apr 13 Meet: Elk River Tournament
(Postponed)
Apr 15, 2019 (W) Harding 7, Como Park 0
Wed Apr 17 Harding vs Washington
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 22 3:15p Humboldt vs Harding
(at Harding)
Wed Apr 24 4:00p Wayzata vs Harding
(at Harding)
Sat Apr 27 9:00a Meet: Roseville Area Tournament
(Harding)
Mon Apr 29 3:15p Harding vs Highland Park
Wed May 1 4:00p Johnson vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu May 2 3:30p Harding vs Cretin-Derham
(at Harding)
Fri May 3 3:30p White Bear Lake vs Harding
(at Harding)
Mon May 6 3:15p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)