Harding HS Baseball -- Varsity Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/harding/HS/boys/varsity/baseball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Central 2 0 3 0
Como Park 1 0 1 0
Harding 1 0 1 2
Highland Park 1 1 1 1
Johnson 0 1 1 1
Humboldt 0 1 0 1
Washington 0 2 0 4

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Apr 8, 2019 (L) Liberty Classical Academy 9, Harding 5
Apr 9, 2019 (L) Mpls. Henry 15, Harding 4
(6 inn.)
Sat Apr 13 Humboldt vs Harding
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15 Harding vs Washington
(Postponed)
Apr 16, 2019 (W) Harding 3, Washington 2
Wed Apr 17 Washington vs Harding
(Postponed)
Tue Apr 23 4:30p Harding vs Mpls. Roosevelt
(at Bossen Field, Mpls.)
Wed Apr 24 4:30p Harding vs Humboldt
Fri Apr 26 4:30p Humboldt vs Harding
(at Harding)
Mon Apr 29 4:30p Harding vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Wed May 1 4:30p Johnson vs Harding
(at Harding)
Fri May 3 4:30p Harding vs Central
Mon May 6 4:30p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Wed May 8 4:30p Como Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Fri May 10 4:30p Harding vs Como Park
Mon May 13 4:30p Mounds Park Academy vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue May 14 4:30p Harding vs Highland Park
Thu May 16 4:30p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Sat May 18 11:00a Harding vs Mpls. Henry
Sat May 18 1:00p Harding vs Lake of the Woods/Rainy River
Tue May 21 4:30p Harding vs St. Anthony Village
Tue May 21 4:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at TBA)