Harding HS Basketball -- Varsity Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/harding/HS/boys/varsity/basketball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 2 0 7 6
Central 1 0 8 4
Harding 1 0 5 6
Humboldt 1 1 8 6
Como Park 1 1 4 9
Washington 0 2 3 8
Highland Park 0 2 2 12

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Dec 7, 2018 (W) Harding 102, Simley 94
Dec 14, 2018 (L) Fridley 88, Harding 70
Dec 18, 2018 (W) Harding 62, Richfield 53
Dec 21, 2018 (L) Chicago Clark Prep, Ill. 74, Harding 68
Dec 22, 2018 (L) Burnsville 88, Harding 57
Dec 27, 2018 (L) Mpls. Washburn 63, Harding 56
Dec 28, 2018 (L) Cristo Rey Jesuit 55, Harding 52
Dec 29, 2018 (W) Harding 75, Washington 71
Jan 3, 2019 (W) Harding 66, Christ's Household of Faith 65
Jan 11, 2019 (L) Brooklyn Center 81, Harding 73
Jan 15, 2019 (W) Harding 79, Highland Park 73
Fri Jan 18 7:00p Harding vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Tue Jan 22 7:00p Harding vs Humboldt
Thu Jan 24 7:00p Washington vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Jan 29 7:00p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Fri Feb 1 7:00p Harding vs Como Park
Tue Feb 5 7:00p Mpls. South vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Feb 7 7:00p Harding vs Highland Park
Tue Feb 12 7:00p Johnson vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Feb 14 7:00p Humboldt vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Feb 19 7:00p Harding vs Washington
Fri Feb 22 7:00p Harding vs Central
(at Central)
Tue Feb 26 7:00p Como Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Feb 28 7:00p Harding vs Mpls. Southwest
Sat Mar 2 1:30p Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)
Tue Mar 5 7:00p Meet: Section 3AAA Quarterfinals
(Harding, Highland Park)
(at Higher Seed (Section 3AAA))
Fri Mar 8 7:00p Meet: Section 3AAA Semifinals
(Harding, Highland Park)
(at Higher Seed (Section 3AAA))
Thu Mar 14 7:00p Meet: Section 3AAA Finals
(Harding, Highland Park)
(at Bloomington Jefferson (Section 3AAA))