Harding HS Wrestling -- Varsity Boys

Varsity Junior Varsity
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/harding/HS/boys/varsity/wrestling/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 2 0 4 0
Como Park 1 0 3 1
Washington 1 0 3 3
Harding 1 1 5 4
Humboldt 1 1 2 2
Central 0 2 2 5
Highland Park 0 2 0 3

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Nov 29, 2018 (L) Irondale 70, Harding 12
Nov 29, 2018 (W) Harding 57, Mpls. Henry 33
Nov 29, 2018 (L) North St. Paul 36, Harding 35
Nov 30, 2018 (L) Blaine 78, Harding 3
Dec 5, 2018 (W) Harding 39, Columbia Heights 3
Dec 5, 2018 (W) Harding 39, St. Agnes 30
Dec 5, 2018 (L) Johnson 61, Harding 12
Dec 12, 2018 (W) Harding 57, Robbinsdale Cooper 15
Dec 12, 2018 (W) Harding 42, Humboldt 37
Dec 15, 2018 Meet: Mpls. Edison Tournament
Washington 147, Mpls. Washburn 141.5, Harding 135, Spectrum 124, Central 103, Brooklyn Center/Concordia Academy 97.5, Mpls. Roosevelt 77, Mpls. North 72, Mpls. Henry 52, Mpls. Edison 43
Wed Dec 19 6:00p Richfield vs Harding
(at Harding Triangular)
Wed Dec 19 8:00p Washington vs Harding
(at Harding Triangular)
Thu Jan 3 5:00p Harding vs Mpls. South
(at South St. Paul Quad)
Thu Jan 3 6:15p Harding vs South St. Paul
(at South St. Paul Quad)
Wed Jan 9 6:00p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Sat Jan 12 9:00a Meet: Elk River Tournament
(Harding)
(at Elk River)
Wed Jan 16 6:00p Harding vs Como Park
Fri Jan 18 5:00p Meet: East Ridge Tournament
(Harding)
Sat Jan 19 9:00a Meet: East Ridge Tournament
(Harding)
Thu Jan 24 5:00p Harding vs Maple Grove
(at Maple Grove Quad)
Thu Jan 24 6:30p Harding vs Minnetonka
(at Maple Grove Quad)
Thu Jan 24 8:00p Harding vs Park-Cottage Grove
(at Maple Grove Quad)
Sat Jan 26 10:00a Meet: South St. Paul Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Humboldt)
Wed Jan 30 6:00p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Jan 31 5:00p Harding vs Roseville Area
(at Woodbury Quad)
Thu Jan 31 6:00p Harding vs Woodbury
(at Woodbury Quad)
Thu Jan 31 7:00p Harding vs Cretin-Derham
(at Woodbury Quad)
Sat Feb 2 9:00a Meet: Conference Individual Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
Wed Feb 6 7:00p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at St. Paul Site)