Harding HS Basketball -- C Squad Girls

Add to your calendar http://saintpaulsports.org/Team/harding/HS/girls/c_squad/basketball/2017-2018/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Humboldt 3 0 3 2
Highland Park 3 0 4 6
Harding 2 1 3 3
Johnson 1 2 2 6
Central 1 3 2 10
Washington 0 4 0 11

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Dec 1, 2017 (L) Breck 38, Harding 15
Tue Dec 5 Mpls. Henry vs Harding
(Cancelled)
Dec 8, 2017 (W) Harding 26, Mpls. Roosevelt 8
Tue Dec 12 Harding vs St. Croix Prep
(Cancelled)
Dec 28, 2017 (L) South St. Paul 37, Harding 21
Jan 5, 2018 (W) Harding 43, Washington 3
Jan 9, 2018 (W) Harding 32, Central 25
Jan 19, 2018 (L) Highland Park 27, Harding 26
Tue Jan 23 5:30p Harding vs Johnson
(at Johnson)
Fri Jan 26 4:00p Harding vs Humboldt
Tue Jan 30 5:30p Washington vs Harding
(at Harding)
Fri Feb 2 5:30p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Feb 8 4:30p Fridley vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Feb 13 5:30p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Feb 15 5:30p Johnson vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Feb 20 5:30p Humboldt vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Feb 22 4:15p Harding vs St. Paul Academy
Sat Feb 24 10:30a Meet: Twin Cities Game
(Central, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at St. Paul Site)