Harding HS Volleyball -- C Squad Girls

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/harding/HS/girls/c_squad/volleyball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Johnson 3 0 5 1
Central 3 0 5 3
Highland Park 3 1 4 6
Harding 2 1 3 3
Washington 1 2 2 3
Como Park 0 4 0 4
Humboldt 0 4 0 4

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Aug 23, 2019 (W) Harding 2, Twin Cities Academy 0
25-7, 25-11
Aug 28, 2019 (L) St. Agnes 2, Harding 0
25-18, 25-12
Aug 29, 2019 (L) Minnehaha Academy 2, Harding 1
18-25, 25-20, 15-11
Sep 5, 2019 (W) Harding 2, Como Park 1
22-25, 25-17, 15-9
Sep 10, 2019 (W) Harding 2, Humboldt 1
25-11, 22-25, 18-16
Sep 12, 2019 (L) Johnson 2, Harding 1
22-25, 25-23, 15-10
Tue Sep 17 5:30p Harding vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Sep 19 5:30p Washington vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Sep 24 5:30p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Oct 1 5:30p Harding vs Como Park
Thu Oct 3 5:30p Harding vs Humboldt
Mon Oct 7 5:30p Johnson vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Oct 10 5:30p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Sat Oct 12 8:00a Meet: Conference Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Harding)
Mon Oct 14 5:30p Harding vs Washington
Tue Oct 15 5:30p Harding vs Highland Park
Mon Oct 21 5:30p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)