Harding HS Volleyball -- Junior Varsity Girls

Varsity Junior Varsity C Squad
Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/harding/HS/girls/jv/volleyball/2019-2020/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Won Lost
Harding 3 0 6 0
Central 3 0 5 3
Highland Park 3 1 4 6
Johnson 2 1 3 3
Como Park 1 3 3 5
Humboldt 0 4 1 4
Washington 0 3 0 6

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Aug 23, 2019 (W) Harding 2, Twin Cities Academy 0
25-5, 25-21
Aug 28, 2019 (W) Harding 2, St. Agnes 0
27-25, 25-11
Aug 29, 2019 (W) Harding 2, Minnehaha Academy 0
25-14, 25-14
Sep 5, 2019 (W) Harding 2, Como Park 1
25-13, 19-25, 15-6
Sep 10, 2019 (W) Harding 2, Humboldt 0
25-23, 25-19
Sep 12, 2019 (W) Harding 2, Johnson 0
25-20, 25-14
Tue Sep 17 5:30p Harding vs Central
(at Central)
Thu Sep 19 5:30p Washington vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Sep 24 5:30p Highland Park vs Harding
(at Harding)
Tue Oct 1 5:30p Harding vs Como Park
Thu Oct 3 5:30p Harding vs Humboldt
Mon Oct 7 5:30p Johnson vs Harding
(at Harding)
Thu Oct 10 5:30p Central vs Harding
(at Harding)
Sat Oct 12 8:00a Meet: Conference Tournament
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Harding)
Mon Oct 14 5:30p Harding vs Washington
Tue Oct 15 5:30p Harding vs Highland Park
Mon Oct 21 5:30p Meet: Twin Cities Match
(Central, Como Park, Harding, Highland Park, Humboldt, Johnson, Washington)
(at Mpls. Site)