Highland Park HS Baseball -- C Squad Boys

Add to your calendar https://saintpaulsports.org/Team/highlandpark/HS/boys/c_squad/baseball/2018-2019/ical
Standings
Conference All
Team Won Lost Tie Won Lost Tie
Highland Park 1 0 0 1 0 0
Central 1 1 0 1 1 0
Washington 0 0 0 0 2 1
Johnson 0 1 0 0 1 0

Schedule & Results Rss feed
Fri Apr 12 Highland Park vs Mpls. Washburn
(Postponed)
Mon Apr 15 Highland Park vs Central
(Postponed)
Wed Apr 17 Central vs Highland Park
(Postponed)
Apr 20, 2019 (W) Highland Park 12, Central 2
Tue Apr 23 4:30p Mpls. Washburn vs Highland Park
Sat Apr 27 9:00a Highland Park vs Bloomington Kennedy
(at Kelly Fields, Bloomington)
Thu May 2 4:30p Washington vs Highland Park
Mon May 6 4:30p Highland Park vs Washington
Tue May 7 4:30p Highland Park vs Johnson
Wed May 8 4:30p Johnson vs Highland Park
Sat May 18 12:00p Highland Park vs Henry Sibley